gotch offer... $49 nia... Zara de $200...
hmmm.... must control... -___-
ill rather get from zara.. wait for sales... lo.
I also prefer zara de... must resist and wait~~~
guys buy so many blazers for wat?
our weather so unfrenly for blazers
and there are not tt many DnDs to attend...........
to look gd, some will forgo all the disadvantages..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:to look gd, some will forgo all the disadvantages..
ai swee mai mia...
wan pretty dun wan life...
Some gers also like tat ma... ![]()
as much as i love trenchcoats, i would not be wearing them in this weather..........
finished my pasta...
I shall pop more chocs later........
brb, gonna go for lunch liao..
fwah... I finally finish my food... bought a lil too much...
later sure sleepy de...
sunny day......
yea.. im also in my pants most of the time since 2008..
if bo bian then wear more... so..no need buy so many blazer.. esp for guys..all same 1 its ok! lol.
Originally posted by FireIce:sunny day......
indeed..my eyes.. ahh..
today got 我爱的葱花woots
but PP the foodcourt theirs is nicer
then had my liver gizzard oso
and assam fishie
and then i saw the aussie ginger beer at cheers!!! woots woots
bought 2cartons at $4.95 each
so now i have 8 bottles
will gib 1 to 1 of my collicks later (if he is around)
now chilling in the fridge
now i drinking kopiosatu
today i look damn sloppy
better dun anyhow walk around hehehe
too much ginger will fart alot?
brb i go down buy newspaper.. hot ar hot!
�心爆血管
i go make kopi oso
but is nescafe 3in1 intense.
weather outlook - generally fair..
isit gonna rain soon..
over at city, the sun soooo bright until can chao ta -____- i dun think city will rain...
windy windy howwwwl...
My AGO business is back on track ! =D
I guess the new state head of Ministry of Trade is no different from the previous one. lol
oh no dizzling liaos.. by passing.
.... suddenly city area got covered by black clouds -____-
weather can be very fickle-minded ![]()
my area here juz had a quick passing showers earlier..
>poooot<
so fast 3 bottles gone sia
later i shd go and oso grab the last carton on the shelf