just now while i was Q-ing at LJS to buy my dinner got this guy behind who keeps inserting "fuck lah" every 3 words in every sentence while toking on the fone............
fuck lah, wat u want? fuck lah, u want cheese fries? fuck lah, wats your budget? fuck lah, i see wat i can buy. fuck lah, wat do u want? fuck lah, how many chicken how many fish? fuck lah ok ok..... fuck lah, then drink leh? fuck lah bye.
fuck lah my exex gf want me to wait for her at the mrt at my hse here, i was late and she was going to her friend's place. so she asked me to go look for her.
fuck lah i was walking after her direction becos its the same way to my hse. then when i reached her friend's place she told me to wait for her to finish her stuff then find her, fuck lah i had to go out to meet someone else so i told her i wont be waiting.
then she say k lor, u wont get wad u want. fuck lah i told her fuck lah tmr lah.
lol...
fuck lah, ���?
brb~!
i going home ler
dunno wat to buy on the way for sarper
laters~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i going home ler
dunno wat to buy on the way for sarper
laters~
hope u kena road block
road block start at 2am rite?
ok, i think confirm client not going to call me liao
so i can go bathe now.............
saw a lot of my hubby on screen today
>happy<
looking forward to sunday's æµ·æ´¾ now
and i have a feeling im going to procrastinate the spring cleaning
good night !
i havent watch last week's episode. havent spring clean. my room is in a mess. bags of stuff everywhere. wth man.
got diff types of blocks for diff purposes and can be anytime of the day.
i think old man cannot find parking space liao.
there are 2 carpark attendants sitting in shift for the whole day at the entrance of my carpark. i have a feeling they are going to construct the gantry system if they find it profitable to do so.
knn
even though now a bit late liao, i shall still do mask...........
my facial therapist always nag me must religiously do my skincare routine and mask........ and avoid all the bad-for-skin-food
but i always say it's ok, i can makeup....
ugly nehmind, i will not give up popeyes and prata.
世上没有丑女人,�有懒女人
hurhur~
i found parking space at ECP
got my boat porridge from C nai
came home also got the last lot in my carpark becos a van jus went out
i sibeh sleepy liao
porridge bery nice...
是懒猪
i admit, im like living in a pig sty (my room oni)
but at least i can still see some floor tiles.................
For the right kind of pilot to come..
Moon and back.....
i go slp
my room got clothes everywhere, terrible
lol.. how can u guys live like that !!
PIGS!
;p
I buay tahan ... everything must be in an orderly matter... for like few days until it gets luan again.. hahah
terrible guy
tsk
lolz
same la. i have masses of bags everywhere. dammit man.
i havent bought any clothes for CNY. figured out there isnt really a need to do so since i have been buying clothes like every mth. wah lao
i got 1 new pimple haiz
wah, u this age still got �春 sia............
rainie's song......... �春斗���
si fifi
i go sleep ler
muacks all~
Holy shit.. i didnt even realise its Friday today. Man... this place really.. u lose track of time. Everyday is like Monday today. haha
Missing out on my drinks !!!! Hope tomorrow will be up back to civilisation! Ting bday monday !!!
99 roses + nano xD
Boomz !