90s night ? lol!
though im waiting for 3 packages to arrive, i can't rber wat i bought..... ![]()
but i know i lack bottoms....
and i think the easiest to match would be jeans.........
and i shd get a new skirt too......... bcos i bery long no buy skirt liao........
da zhui ba's new song nice also leh.
i like their clubbing songs. beats lady gaga all day long!
有一个年轻人, 他常常å�–è�´è�¶çš„画, 生æ„�很好ï¼� 天天å�–完他的画。 有一天, 一ä½�妇女觉得很奇怪为什么他的生æ„�那么好。。 有一天妇女就到年轻人家å�·çœ‹ä»–æ€Žæ ·ç”»ï¼Œå¹´è½»äººå°±æŠŠé¢œè‰²æ”¾åœ¨å±�è‚¡ä¸€å¼ ä¸€å¼ çš„å�°å‡ºæ�¥ï¼� 妇女å¦äº†èµ·æ�¥ã€‚。 明天就到街上å�–, å�¯æ˜¯ä¸€å¼ 都å�–ä¸�出? 为什么??
buy skirt lah, i have been begging for her to get a skirt for a long time and she finally relented.
bo ximi lang play speedoku...........=\
shall play a few rounds of wahjong while waiting for hair to dry............
Who else alive?
i am here. but will be sleeping real soon.
leave me with the bad one å¤ç”·å¯¡å¥³???
not yet lah.got abt 9 mins more then i go smoke n drink milk etc k...............
yao bu yao
lah chi!
*smacks his lips*
k k i go sleep liaw
fark tomorrow got vid conf.... apparently the somenody got a new PA... she looks not bad ar !
lucky sOB!
nightss nights yous alls
he he
i shall get ready to go be with hubby liao...........................
fifi hair still not dry? i'm heading to bed already..
ah ok. goodnights.
my hair is like this (except not this color)
<--------------------------------------------------
takes time to dry.........
which i hate.... esp when i sleepy like fark..........
so everytime i will gian gian want to cut short again..............
the weather is so warm nowadays, not hot ah.
k lah better go sleep already. if not become panda with cute hairstyle.
goodnights.
yuhuuuuuuuuuu c liao liao?
tsk smlj
ban for spamming
i go out ler
bye farkers
ok then i got no distrction
*kick lau lau out of the house*
no one in?
i'm heading out!