1 more day... come on !! civilisation !!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:mi jus wake up
one by one go out mi stuck at home gotta do work, fiack
Aww, thats sad man.
hmmm dunno what ringtone to put in my bb
at least u at home.. diu i am in office sitting on ass...
fark watching astro. LoL!
Originally posted by ditzy:Aww, thats sad man.
si ditzy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
si ditzy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yes.
Originally posted by ditzy:yes.
ltns
ltns
been busy
Originally posted by ditzy:been busy
with what?
with what?
lots of things lor
where is your smiling face?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:where is your smiling face?
left it in the toilet
Originally posted by ditzy:left it in the toilet
fifi also inside the matong wif u
Is it? I don't see anyone here.
Originally posted by ditzy:Is it? I don't see anyone here.
maybe flush too hard flow into the sea liao
got go back brisbane?
recently got singaporeans dieded on great ocean road sia
wat phone u using now?
shall i get the google phone?
nvr give me all your gold first then delete tsk
hello world~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got go back brisbane?
recently got singaporeans dieded on great ocean road sia
Don't have, no money how to go? Maybe I make a trip this winter.
hi i am back
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat phone u using now?
shall i get the google phone?
Still using the jailbroke iphone. You like it you get it lor.
Originally posted by ditzy:Don't have, no money how to go? Maybe I make a trip this winter.
i oso saving money
eee ifone, poseur
lau lau FR