becos i think hard to cut
and so expensive $34++, and dunno nice or not
i ordered freid chicken from another stall oni 20 bucks nett
FR
went gym
gym trainer maybe leaving
sian i may have to find another one
aiyoh
cannot follow him becos got membership right?
wat u did to him sia
im supposed to start spring cleaning............. but..............heheheheehehe............
Originally posted by TehJarVu:aiyoh
cannot follow him becos got membership right?
wat u did to him sia
wey wey, simi what i did to him
i can cut membership anytime but dun feel like changing gym
im still coffing =\
i'm doing an assignment which is chicken feed to me
but i so no motivation to do it
i think i really old ler
im craving for dim sum.......
but im toasting garlic bread.................
and coffing...........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm doing an assignment which is chicken feed to me
but i so no motivation to do it
i think i really old ler
When did you ever had any motivation? You were already old like errr so long ago?
back. so crowded, lugged a whole lot of grocceries back.
i am going to ECP next week. plan is to jog until i have no strength to step clutch.
i got a doc to review but then im procrastinating bcos it's due on tues
so i shall do it on mon............
and im oso having runny nose
omg.............
i think ur room too dusty already la
yah.
need to move to sentosa cove soon.
Originally posted by ditzy:When did you ever had any motivation? You were already old like errr so long ago?
wey wey wey
i oso doing today becos discussion is tml hehe
i think smart ppl procrastinate lah it's our triat
i forgot i ta powed zhai kway chup this morning woots
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
指桑骂�???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wey wey weyi oso doing today becos discussion is tml hehe
If thats the case, then I'm a farking genius.
i am going out soon again to buy my stuff. shun bian support my friend's stall at a charity event.
Originally posted by FireIce:yah.
need to move to sentosa cove soon.
i was doing a mock thingy and i listed my address as sentosa cove. wahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:指桑骂�???
where got 骂?
共结连ç�†ï¼Œä½ 侬我侬。。。
Originally posted by ditzy:If thats the case, then I'm a farking genius.
farking en-geniu yah yes
i think it's the pearl milk tea yday![]()
pearl milk tea can cause coffing?
me masking now
funny, since when chingay needs to buy tickets 1???
for seats u need tix
if u want to stand around and watch fwee show, then no need
vpost/singpost sent me someone else's package with my invoice on it
knn.