received 1 LBD, 1 top, 1 shoes, 1 bracelet, 1 shades.............
sdn
got 1 yr i watched it from sakura orchard they gave us a window seat
now dunno the outlet still around or not
becos got 1 day i suddenly saw the big big sakura standalone restaurant at dhoby G
dunno when it popped out sia
just like my pimple
the sakura @ orchard moved to heeren there........
cairnhill place......
this yr our commencement going to be held at RWS
Originally posted by FireIce:the sakura @ orchard moved to heeren there........
cairnhill place......
oh
issit along orchard rd or off orchard rd?
dunno where is cairnhill place sia
they v bad
keep moving
not v good for customers leh
here the MP central tt outlet oso changed into a bank oredi tsk
shd i go for duck pizza tonite?
i am back
playing buffet wars....
Satio is now $448!!!
hohoho~
shall wait for 1-2 more weeks.......
>rub hands in excitement<
i go out ler
laters~
tonight must 开夜车 tsk æ»æ€§ä¸�改
scold ownself
siao ah
who around now?
not me not me
wat shd i have for dinner?
shall cook pasta!!!
throw some here
me hungry
tot u are supposed to be watching some cooking show and learning some stuff?
too lazy to cook leh
deep down inside i need a waitress / hot chick to cook for me ![]()
how come u no kick ball today?
tomorrow got 2 session leh
me just got back from a shoot
that's why hungry
>achoo achoo!!!!!!!!<
ahh.. i think my graphic card really ... cmi cmi liao... still under warrently..so how do i get it change? just bring down sim lim and tell them spolit or what..
or need go simi ulu ulu industry area...
i go out ler
bye fifi farker fooker