ximi brand?
most prob u haf to go to the tech/service centre
SMS is up
and i shall go forage for dinner....................
omg, 6.50pm was the last message
i KOed and just woke up!
i oso had a bery quickie nap just now.........
hai ...
the pasta still haben throw over
lol i also had a nap just now..6-7+
cooking now leh.
now showing kungfu dunk on ch U......................
oh? funny show... i remb i first watch it on a plane..
i rber it was quite a waste of money.
hahahahahha~
9.30pm got what place still open sial
im watching it for baron chen.
grr nevermind.
i am back.
i come home to slog ler
i brought home 3 donuts
i think i put on weight haiz
bath time!
i am back
and shall delicake myself fully to sgforums on this hot sat night
want s3x tonite or not?
dun want
me eating sushi now and drinking orange juice
orange juice got lactoacidophillus inside
the show is getting draggy. i love u u dont love me. u love me i dont love u.
CNY coming
Giant crowded like fark
ppl got bonus or wad, buy buy buy
reminds me of yakult!
im had this mango yakult drink at ishi mura at NP.....
bery nice........!
yakult is sweet drink with little acidophillus
me is simply get one carton of orange juice
go guardian get those packets of acidophillus, contain 1000 time more acidophillus than yakult and add it into orange juice
good for stomach
/me touch ah lau kukujiao and smell fingers
me had 3 prata kosong, 1 prata egg and 1 hot fudge sundae.
tomorrow 7am play football