i bought uncle toby's and redondo today. =D
fifi, install p/w lock for cb!!!!
ah lau xxx smells nice today
but i shall go watch football first
noopig leh??
consperm sleeping
pw is fifilovemikehe
pw for noiseology topics shall be laurenlubxdd
if post here and let whole world know oredi isit still called a pw?
爱�有简�笔画
Originally posted by FireIce:if post here and let whole world know oredi isit still called a pw?
u mean in actual fact the p/w u wanna have is fifilovelauren?
pw for ah lau xxx is kopitouchahaluxxx
ok i am tired. sleeping now.
Originally posted by laurence82:u mean in actual fact the p/w u wanna have is fifilovelauren?
for u to find out!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:for u to find out!!!
fifi
爱�湖油涂
when can hear fifi's voice?
电� huey sio liao lah...........
wah....... die father laggy.............................
what is laggy?
everyone not out ?
he he
all become good boy and girls like me ah..
huahaha !
Fark.. was hoping to be back in civilisation by tonite ! Sigh... tomorrow...
My alchohols, friends n girls waiting for me !!! Wu wu ~~!!
hair almost dry liao
I wanna sleep soon
And my.. smokey smokey... xD
Cold turkey for few weeks liaw...
cough... need.. need my meds !!
Tomorrow.. must go cut hair... high light.
1 week for it to grow to shape up. Then CNY. Oh yeah babeh
heading to bed to spend time with my hubby
bye bye my loves
slp lo. !
i wan hear fifi voice!![]()