So keep your love locked down, your love locked down
Keepin' your
love locked down, your love locked down
I keep your love locked down,
your love locked down
I keep your love locked down, you lose, you lose
morning
think now go JB no need to fill white card.. Boleh seems to have runned out of them ![]()
yoz~~~
anyone miss me???![]()
i found mineshine/wuhe in CS
$1.95, not chilled
hohoho~
nowadays hard to find mineshine
change cover harder to find
Tink me ish addicted 2 kopi...
Everytime so stressful before presentation to client will always go to Cheers and get that Starbucks bottled milk coffeee thingy(the others cmi)...
Damn sexpensive if dis lifestyle carries on~
woots si monkey sia
di-aooo~
tomarlo got presentation to client on new milk flavour and the means of advertising and what medium to market it in...
*faints*
i'm going to relax tonight
worked so hard the past two days
in my group me and another person worked the hardest
(and they amazed at my england, they all want my paper
i v sian, i will give it to them, but, our exam is open book)
one totally did nothing (vietnamese, there u go)
one is going to take care of presentation and power point so not too bad
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm going to relax tonight
worked so hard the past two days
in my group me and another person worked the hardest
(and they amazed at my england, they all want my paper
i v sian, i will give it to them, but, our exam is open book)one totally did nothing (vietnamese, there u go)
one is going to take care of presentation and power point so not too bad
those pple who do presentation n powerpoint i bery admire...
lots and lots of compilation...
N on Mac, Microsoft PPT is shyt, so hab to use Keynotes...
Not easeee leh
nobody ask u
i shd find some time to go do hair this week...............
waiting for 2am.........................
la la la la
evenings
i bought pringles~~~~~~~~~
smoky bbq and sour crean & onion
i was tempted by the soft-shell crab flavour........
i think last time got tomato salsa or wat....
but now dun have oredi...........hmm...........
dont buy soft shell crab...very er xin...
seaweed also not nice ..
oh.... thanks for the warning..........
i think i prefer soft shell crab in soft shell crab form.........
like the ones in sakae.........
seaweed flavour i like the oregon fresh one
trying to lvl up in buffet wars............
i had no weekend
i dun feel like going to work tml
but will go/have to go (oh yah got meeting sia)
hope got ppl tmm wif me for lunch
arbo i will be sibeh DLz sibeh sians liaos
both leg got cramps
hard to walk
but i wanna go out ![]()
this mth/this yr i started an accounting system
and i did well for my (personal) budgetting for jan
so proud of myself sia
kopi sound like just gave birth.................
sounds like he needs wheel chair
he need to know how to commit suicide
can refer to existing thread