i got cramps but i love sitting on ah lau shoulders
"i give you my lub, my eternal lubbbbb...." ![]()
ah lau let's go supper
u treat
where everybardie?
i go buy milk
nutrisoy no sugar soya bean milk is disgusting sia
gimme headegg
i just bought!!!
nutrisoy reduced sugar
that is like my plain water
i am snacking on something
want to guess?
noopig snacking on shit
/me touch ah lauu xxx
me go lie on bed wait for u my lub
faster lah, serious
i bet u won't get it
ok i give clue, i bought from malay provision shop
me listening to The British Grenadiers
woots
faster guess, i go make tea with my fresh milk first
orpid got xiao ren
fang bu sheng fang
sian
Originally posted by TehJarVu:faster lah, serious
i bet u won't get it
ok i give clue, i bought from malay provision shop
keropok
wah i made tea and came back and posted in 2 min
wow
Originally posted by laurence82:keropok
no
ok 1 more clue, i think maybe will increase cholesterol, i'm not sure
my fav soymilk is Fortune actually
no overwhelming taste tt will make me nauseous
but they always sell in packs of 2
for $3.50
and i dun want to buy 2
first time trying nutrisoy
hope i dun puke
i bought from malay provision shop but it is a chinese thing
dunno why they say soy milk dun drink too much
Originally posted by TehJarVu:orpid got xiao ren
fang bu sheng fang
sian
go temple 打�人
i dun drink milk
so soymilk is my substitute
but i seldom buy the quart-size one from supermarkets
i prefer taohuay zui from market
Originally posted by FireIce:go temple 打�人
i beat u ah
ok ok answer is: 咸蛋 woots ![]()
noopig rem to will ur assets to me and fifi