��以打女人
会é�天é�£
i respect ocbc more now
they bother to stop the 92 yr-old lady's (adopted?) daughter from transferring her S$9m out
i dun hv so much money to will lah
beat fifi, burn her house!
enuf to buy sentosa cove?
Originally posted by FireIce:��以打女人
会é�天é�£
you is �度男人
有图为�
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/389608?page=3#posts-9609581
post 8:17pm
Originally posted by laurence82:beat fifi, burn her house!
ä½ ä¼šé�天打雷劈,五雷轰顶
Originally posted by FireIce:enuf to buy sentosa cove?
of si cos si no lah
if hv i chin chai buy 2 condo units and collect rent and shake lp at home liao
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ ä¼šé�天打雷劈,五雷轰顶
me not scared
Originally posted by laurence82:me not scared
u will 永�超生
i like pearlie white alcohol free mouth rinse
waiting for promo to stock up
i washed face ler
oh gosh monday bloooo oredi
tonite is 海派甜心 last ep (supposedly)![]()
i am back!
enjoying my milk coffee... anyone tried the new pokka drink? green in colour 1... green milk tea i think..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like pearlie white alcohol free mouth rinse
waiting for promo to stock upi washed face ler
oh gosh monday bloooo oredi
oh.. i perfer listerine bright and clean..
pearlie not so hot..
tao nao pai tian xin everyone will die
not so hot then good mah
i go sleep ler lah
muacks all
good night teh..
nowadays nickname so fierce 1..
Man i arrive back to civilisation.. so many mail..
and a new Platinum card. And lately, banks been mailing me credit cards. WTF... Anyone got the same problem ?
LoL
Are the banks desperate ??
And are they allowed to UP my limit without even noticing me ?
Fark.. now annually gotta pay 50 bucks if i use my credit card. FARK THAT ! Scum sucking maggots.
woohoo..credit cards.. me is poor only amt card.
annual fee can always call to waive one
just make sure u swipe the card often enuf to make them happy
i shall go bathe now...................
and then cont to wait......................
i swipe my card like nobody biz, but i can afford to pay back and on time
bus forum top forum again
woah sian
It's Moanday~~!!!!!
noooooooo~~~~~
But this one it doesnt say can waive eh.
It says the moment i use it, i have to pay 50 bucks a year man.. wtf !
What happened to free .. use how much a month. Cause its like a new policy of CC in MY..
Sucks ...
But ya.. as long as pay back on time is good.