new month!!~~~~~
50 ringgit a year ok lah
haha~
shd i drink nutrisoy or whispers of summer?
summer whisper
a movie by this handsum guy Ha Suk Jin
i think voice is back 90%
got soccer tonight ah?
noise from kopitiam again
shd i plan duck pizza outing this weekend?
yay!!!!
ep 14 is up!
omg........ 达浪 expressions relli cute lah!!!
when he sneaking around in �茱� house..........
hahahahahahahah
u go which branch to have duck pizza? i go stalk sincei work so near
Originally posted by laurence82:u go which branch to have duck pizza? i go stalk sincei work so near
maybe the sua teng one
more lormantik
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe the sua teng one
more lormantik
i go wib u
but i think i wanna go on fri nite
and fri nite goodfellas are @ timbre mobile @ ECP......
but i dun like tt place bcos got rats
and the seats not comfy
and toilets are portaloos
i dun like goodfellas
maybe i go Walas
Originally posted by FireIce:new month!!~~~~~
50 ringgit a year ok lah
haha~
LoL.. er...
my cousin got sent a few of cards man.. ... say not worth th 50 bucks too! haha...
oops.. actually its the Gov that charge 50 bucks.. gawd damn...
Scum all our billions, now come up with this bs to pocket more of our moolah !
So.. if u got like few cards.. its like 1 x 50 .. man !
Fark.. i want duck pizza... sigh..
duck.. so yummy... so cute the ducks.. cute n yummy.. *waddle waddle*
oh oh.. just cut hair highlight..
light brown with some grey.. but apparently the grey comes off fast. So i need do every 2 weeks or something... lol.. only AFTER they do for me they tell me.. bravo.. bravo...
=S
aiyeeeeeeeeeeee........... end liao!
=\
so short nia...............
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun like goodfellas
maybe i go Walas
ok, u can go ur wala
i go to my timbre
after we both done we can meet at home for s3x
all die in TNPTX
i go slp, u all behave
they finally jie fen loh............