Originally posted by TehJarVu:tired
need massage
u want lorong what 1?
fifi can gib noopig massage
Originally posted by SGporkz:u want lorong what 1?
lorong longkang
wa.. so orh arm.
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi can gib noopig massage
got special?
special butt treatement
time to bath... n go down get some fresh air.
typo right? bust right
she will spank ur butt
im going out for dinner/sarper
u all can havoc
later i come back and bish bish bish u all
shd i get cigs?
hmm..................
lets riot!~!~!
woooooo
fifi xia tai!
Library in Serangoon in 2011
3 Feb 2010
RESIDENTS of Serangoon will have a new public library to call their own
come March 2011.
The National Library Board on Wednesday announced that the new Serangoon
Public Library will be located at nex, the biggest mall in the North
East of Singapore, right in the heart of Serangoon.
The latest mall library to be included in NLB's network of 22 public
libraries, it will serve the informational, educational and recreational
needs of the community in the North East region, particularly some
122,000 residents in Serangoon.
The library will be housed at the top level of the mall, which is linked
to the new 16-bay Serangoon Bus Interchange and the train stations of
the new Circle line and existing North East line.
With a floor area of approximately 17,000 square feet, the Serangoon
Public Library will have a start-up collection of about 150,000 volumes
of books, magazines and audio-visual materials, selected based on the
demographic make-up and profile of the community.
'NLB is pleased to bring to the residents of Serangoon, this much
eagerly anticipated library. NLB is constantly looking for new
opportunities where our public libraries can serve as social spaces for
users to learn, interact and bond together as they embark on their
learning journeys. I am sure Serangoon Public Library, with its
extensive collections and accessible services, will be a draw to
residents of all age groups and with different information needs,' said
Dr N Varaprasad, Chief Executive, National Library Board.
i had my duck pizza!~~~~~~~~
and lotsa cigs
and i bumped into my illegal gathering loves...... haha~
i am tired but i cant sleep. dont know why. =/
im going to shower
then buy Satio!
okay. great. drop to a range u willing to pay for already ah
within my budget liao
though i secretly hoping can drop further
but i still have to top up $100 lah
and on shopping ban for the rest of feb
pia more visiting during CNY
no duck pizza for 3 months =p
3 mths? ![]()
ok i am off to sleep. going for a jog tmr.
couldn't find my wallet for a while
xia si wo
ok. i bought liao. ![]()
delivery next wed. woohoo!
and im $548 poorer ![]()
off to hit the sack liao..
ciao ~
like my lens $480
fifi bought simi colour? red?
red
but it is under a fancy name -- bordeaux
french wine sia
i go sleep ler
muacks