maybe after reunion dinner
but is oso v-day eve
so i shd go wif which love leh?
i dun want ppl to 误会
or shd i go on fri nite..........
bery sleepy liao
can feel headegg coming
i shall go to bed and make up the time i lost with hubby tonite
tml have to spring clean (���� do a bit)
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to watch the 72 tenants.
演员阵容强大!!!!
maybe after reunion dinner
but is oso v-day eve
so i shd go wif which love leh?
i dun want ppl to 误会
or shd i go on fri nite..........
bery sleepy liao
can feel headegg coming
i shall go to bed and make up the time i lost with hubby tonite
tml have to spring clean (���� do a bit)
ur hubby is here what!
hubby time is nw what!
ä½ è¦�去哪里ï¼� >=(
go with me!
go with me!
排队也该到我了��
hubby time is weekdays 11.30pm to 12am watch 斗牛��� on channel U
though i watched oredi but i still want to watch bcos got my hubby
and this is our �照
if u are the guy in the pic, �用排队!!!!!!!
immediate 获 VVVVVVVIP access ![]()
joe cheng coming to SG..............
he got 7 个V
me leh?�
最少也�8个hor�
>=(
and when ish ur hubby time with me?! >=(
Im currently enrolled with BBDC and converted from student to private candidate. Im looking for a driving instructor for manual and around Ubi area. Is it possible to be enrolled at BBDC but engage an instructor from ubi? Any good instructor to recommend?
排队排到还è¦�ç‰ä½ 长大 leh?
the shark must be é�拔了牙的 shark kekeke
where si laupig?
unf..
5 more days in the jungle...
i going gym ler
i woke up at 6am today
wooooo
bye farkers
will come back at 1 then go play golf at 3
Fark.. almost 3 months no proper gyming and golf already... feel... weak !
The jungle is consuming me !!!!!
2 more weeks before i can go back to routine again.. need my medication !!
i like TBS olive shower gel
but dunno issit limited edition i can't remember ler
if it is still available i wanna stock up
my new C&E lotion i will open sesame oni on cny woots
tog3ther wif my teh kor
hurhurhur
i go out ler
i go beautify myself
laters~
Nowadays..no wonder men are confused now.
hoho.. back from exercise.. eating n watching video now
noopig is actually an old spinster
i am back. going to get a pair of puma that doubles up as a street jizzing shoe and a casual street wear shoe!!!
fifi noopig c liao
hello world~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
im think coff is turning for the worse again
thanks to pizza and alcohol and cigs and plenty of yelling to chat in the loud music.
can å¼€å¼ another box of lozenges liao