Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Even if i get satio, wat colour shld I get???
Black = too common
Silver = My current SE phone also silver
Red = Everyone tells me to get red... But if I take red... will look wrong anot?
Man colour = Black
Half/man get silver
half woman get red.
LOL
Actually i dun think will look wrong la.. nowadays so guys wear pink.. its just a matter of time before they all get confused abut thier gender too and get pussified to pink.
U are but a trend setter.. hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
i bought red
i dun like ppl same as me
tsk... then either u or me go zheng bling bling nor... If i take red de, put bling bling, put a stylus and a chain = ![]()
i dunno if i can still use my current condom bcos Satio like quite big
most prob i will buy new accessories to hang
Man i so bored i am going to play Dota to kill some time. LoL!
ahhh... fifi get her phone soon le wor...
Hmmm singtel if get now online is $448 with iOne plus plan wor...
But iOne plus plan got include data plan? or need 3G Flexi plan for the data???
Forgot to do research on this le...
fifi know?
1 more hour............
delivery period stated between 2 to 5pm
viwawa love beat is back
yah, i paid $448 + $100
on iOne plus
no data included
me have bom to use with netbook
wun be using fone for internet unless got wifi
Fark i just got owned...
sigh
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i paid $448 + $100
on iOne plus
no data included
me have bom to use with netbook
wun be using fone for internet unless got wifi
then let's say if I use iOne Plus, then if really wanna use internet on 3g then can use? charged on a kb basis or cannot even use 3g?
if urs is the 3G sim card, u can use 3G to surf
but pay the data charges according to usage
which can make u pay thru ur nose
if u think u going to use a lot, better to sign up the data plan
Dont u guys have a like.. few bucks whole day kinda thing for prepay ?
im holding singpost line for a few mins liao
i think they must have highlighted my name in bright red in their system
im going to ask for refund of shipping charge
Originally posted by FireIce:if urs is the 3G sim card, u can use 3G to surf
but pay the data charges according to usagewhich can make u pay thru ur nose
if u think u going to use a lot, better to sign up the data plan
ahhh... ic... 3G sim card no extra $$$ rite?
data charges... 16.05cents per kb... 12gb = 1024*1024=1048576kb
total value is $168296.4 -___-
I tot singtel got limit cap of $30? or does it apply to iPhones only???
so far i think i spoken to 3 or 4 CSOs
and all are minahs
now eberywhere got wifi
no prob to surf the net outdoors
unless u are the type that needs to watch youtube or play facebook in the train every morling
and if u no monitor ur usage, u can end up paying singtel mobile a BMW worth of data charges.
i think u can get 30GB of data at $20+/ mth?
my bom is 15GB limit but even with me abusing it and using it even at home, i oso cannot finish using
i was told the package MAYBE can arrive on fri and i can receive on fri or sat morn
which is like..... too late.....
i think the whole CS team on duty today know me liao
i have requested for refund........
if they dun approve or still want to eng siew me, i will............ ��到底
but i not the kind tt will spam this issue in all the forums in SG or write in brog (bcos i no brog lah!) or kpkb in stomp or call reporters
next week i tell PM.
ahhh... correct hor, wifi... u reminded me of something my boss said... I remembered his wifi upgrade project ![]()
hmmm... hao de... I shall check out some stuff and files first...
if me still no see fone by 5pm, i have another CS team to haunt today
let me check the operating hours
i think 5pm they pang gang
then i call who sia
kns
the whole Sing-watever so damn 糖醋鱼
ok. not bad
1688 operates from 8am to 12mn
but then the delivery is done by singpost iirc
so they going to taiji me to singpost again
wtfbbqknnccb
Originally posted by FireIce:ok. not bad
1688 operates from 8am to 12mn
but then the delivery is done by singpost iirc
so they going to taiji me to singpost again
wtfbbqknnccb
when u ordered ur phone online? why take soo long sia?
Shld I go thru so much ordeal just to save $50?
fifi bery busy scolding people
i wanna go eat salmon belly soup woots
fai di fai di
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi bery busy scolding people
i wanna go eat salmon belly soup woots
fai di fai di
the last salmon belly soup i ate was in sushi tei... vivo city de~
it came 3 mins before 5pm~
wah, quite big sia
my condom can fit just now
the bottom a bit jutting out
comes with stylus tts quite ok looking (me expecting it to be red deh)