funny how a thread about how to kill oneself can become a thread for clinical trials........
valabarb and nembutal...............the 2 euthanasia liquids
so how how already? 5 pages TS died oredi?
what died oredi??? funeral also over already, i contributed $1 silver money liao
got 4d lumbar lobang? *kisses*
body already cremated, you go and ask lah...4D for what, ask TOTO better mah?
Originally posted by angel7030:body already cremated, you go and ask lah...4D for what, ask TOTO better mah?
why you so fierce wif me. i only want to reply you mah ![]()
Originally posted by kcockicht:
why you so fierce wif me. i only want to reply you mah
The prostitute angel7030 is angry because she found out she got AIDS mah..
Originally posted by angel7030:what died oredi??? funeral also over already, i contributed $1 silver money liao
U are a naughty girl.
lol.. AIDS.. please assist the world in finding a cure for it.. go for trials..
no pics and posters of genie zhuo in my room is enough to kill me alrdy
just watch Sun Ho's videos lor..............that ugly horse-face bitch's videos will make you puke your guts out............
angel7030 can ram a torpedo up her anus to commit suicide.
Originally posted by genie-chou <3:no pics and posters of genie zhuo in my room is enough to kill me alrdy
genie chou is indeed very shio. saw her peektures already
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:angel7030 can ram a torpedo up her anus to commit suicide.
A.N.U.S
A National University of Singapore![]()
Originally posted by kcockicht:
why you so fierce wif me. i only want to reply you mah
why got i fierce, me like this one mah, like this also cannot, funny leh
Originally posted by As romanista2001:just watch Sun Ho's videos lor..............that ugly horse-face bitch's videos will make you puke your guts out............
she is not that ugly what..
Originally posted by Daveteo:
ugly is in eyes of the beholden
new year coming.. y say she ugly..
I hear that getting married is also a good option....LOL
Hope my wife never reads this!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by fearless1311:I hear that getting married is also a good option....LOL
Hope my wife never reads this!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how old is your wife?
Originally posted by Daveteo:
even my hairy butt looks nicer than that slut-whore, Sun Ho...............
TS already in heaven liao.
Can closed the case.
oh pity... TS got insurance bo?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:oh pity... TS got insurance bo?
Already pay out to TS.
Cheque issue and put it into the coffin for cremation liao.