nobardie crap
i go sleep ler
muacks
Originally posted by stellazio:wtf watching hebe play basketball with the guy.. i almost died laughing..lol
tts my hubby and me.
i must admit hebe is very sweet looking in that show..
me go bathe.
damn i am so hungry..what should i eat..
prata. with tehcinno.
omg..the girl sing wo men de ai until zhao xia..and i thought she actually sang it quite well until that part..
Originally posted by FireIce:prata. with tehcinno.
i got craving for the bak chor mee at pungol nasi lemak..haiz..
Originally posted by stellazio:i got craving for the bak chor mee at pungol nasi lemak..haiz..
near kovan???
Originally posted by FireIce:near kovan???
yea..that one..i think the nasi lemak is ordinary and overpriced.. but the bak chor mee, hokkien prawn noodle and dim sum there is actually good.
yah, i go there for the bak chor mee too, although standard not consistent........
then go across the road for tauhuay
for nasi lemak, i would prefer CV
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i go there for the bak chor mee too, although standard not consistent........
then go across the road for tauhuay
for nasi lemak, i would prefer CV
i think the night one standard is good...the 2 old grumpy uncles..
but CV the nasi lemak diff leh, that one is malay.. the pnl nasi lemak is chinese style cai png..haha
oh, for chinese one i like the one at chong pang
ive just finished making the list of restorans to consider for grandpa bday dinner...........
shall discuss grandpa's dotters on wed
and let them go tok to grandpa's son
im going to koon liao
bye bye!~
Moaning !
eh.. this sunday Amateur Golf championship.. should i get it a go.
Whole afternoon need to play 2x18 hole. lol..
I scared its going to be damn tiring... and i scared to be last.
xD
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Moaning !
eh.. this sunday Amateur Golf championship.. should i get it a go.
Whole afternoon need to play 2x18 hole. lol..
I scared its going to be damn tiring... and i scared to be last.
xD
yeah... I'm sure balls and holes goes well for u... ![]()
golf is one of my most hated activities
boring, out in the sun and playing with small balls........
Originally posted by FireIce:golf is one of my most hated activities
boring, out in the sun and playing with small balls........
yeah... back breaking and under the sun...
I dun understand why soooo many higher ups like to play with balls... Angkat bolah???
i would rather play tennis, so i can wear the sexy tennis skirt tt will fly up when i run
i think im going to have pasta for lunch...........
pasta aborted
bcos mom say want to cook porridge...........
wha... eat chicken rice for lunch... lunch seems sooo boring today >__>
i had mos burger
love their corn soupie

happy womans day !!