Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had mos burger
love their corn soupie
i like their milk tea
damn hazy
air bery bad
i hope i dun fall sick
me nose bery sensitive
i had 4 chicken wings for dinner........
i felt so sinful.........
fifi if ebay got dispute, how?
scenario is this
i bought in Feb 2009
Mar 2010 then i discovered that it's not authentic as verified by shop
i contacted seller for full refund plus shipping cost back to him.
he say he got the item as gift, sold in good faith thinking that item is genuine
but since i am not protected by ebay or paypal after 45 days, he did not offer to settle this ie. refund me
i said i am not talking about policy, i am talking about honesty and integrity. If I am not protected so you are not taking responsibility, i will go ahead an report you, even though i may not get back my money.
so, when i report to ebay, what will happen?
so cheem sia
this has neber happened to me b4
if over the protection period then i think ebay cannot action osox
the most is 留案底 for tt person, give -ve rating
the seller relli say too bad it's ur problem??
10 month project start liao. hur hur
9 mths
like pregnant and give birth sia!
this is the exact reply
"I sold you the items in good faith, i am not a dishonest person and would not have done this knowing that the set was not genuine. I am truely sorry that this has happened, but if you feel you need to take the matter further then you'll have to. I will also have to tell EBAY/PaYPAL about this matter, giving them your details. If this is true i am also very upset that my grandfather has been scammed!"
he got the thing as christmas present from grandpa and sold it off in ebay (hiaK)
fifi wat is osox
yah i dun mind if oni jus 留案底 and i dun get back money i really dun heck care the money, it's oredi 1 yr plus, it's about $230, not a great deal
hmmmm will i get fat if i have popeyes at airport later?
sox i know, osox i dunno
isit "oso"?
but maybe tt person is relli innocent oso lah
somemore so long oredi...........
i go sleep ler
cya all
my thai friend say my written thai is good for a first timer, hur hur hur
but den got girls say my written english look like girl's handwriting and my chinese handwriting is nice
orh must be 'oso' then, i'm refering to your own post sia si fifi, at 10:51, u said osox make me blur
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep ler
cya all
why so early?
why no muacks?
it was an honest typo.
just finished watching hubby though not much screen time tonite
i go bathe now
geez si fifi osox gib me grandmother story
u want me give u fairy tale?
once upon a time................
evil stepmother......
turned into frog...............
and they lived happily ever after.............
fail
��
�爱�的事?
i regret no buy 2 bots of wuhe just now
got craving now.........
2 for $2.50 promo ends 16 mar
i better go stock up some soon
dun 乱乱� like jackie neo
我有QC的
wuhe 都 not nice de 还 diam diam lim
i like my own boh tea with magnolia fresh milk
i shall make 1 now
tot we oredi �实 our �味 not the same?
except for NM salmon belly soup, which is the best cheapest alternative to sushi tei's
zoe tay say got old man want to give her good life but no s3x
she say cannot no s3x, she will have to 越轨