i had that yesterday dinner and today dinner
everything in standard $10.45 (ie. with 2 plates sushi) if i no order sake
no s3x with the old man but not no s3x with other men rite?................
must read fine print
actually i very sian
life dunno must sux till when
one meal 10 bucks
so 奢侈
Originally posted by FireIce:no s3x with the old man but not no s3x with other men rite?................
u think rich old man will say u can have s3x with other men meh??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u think rich old man will say u can have s3x with other men meh??
im the one having the s3x wat, not him
so it's not his problem
Originally posted by FireIce:one meal 10 bucks
so 奢侈
not wat
if 25 bucks then is 奢侈
this is jus a bit more than food court and so much nicer
Originally posted by FireIce:im the one having the s3x wat, not him
so it's not his problem
wah liew, but u are sarposed to be his property
he gib u good life in exchange for ownership of u
i have to use coupons to eat BK, KFC......
我们是两个世界的人.........
那他å�ªèƒ½æ‹¥æœ‰æˆ‘的躯壳,ä¸�能拥有我的ç�µé‚
è¿™æ ·ä»–ä¼šå¼€å¿ƒå�—?
最好是开心,开心到æ»
然�我就�以呵呵呵![]()
becos u choose to buy VS this VS that
i choose to eat wat
Originally posted by FireIce:那他å�ªèƒ½æ‹¥æœ‰æˆ‘的躯壳,ä¸�能拥有我的ç�µé‚
è¿™æ ·ä»–ä¼šå¼€å¿ƒå�—?
最好是开心,开心到æ»
然�我就�以呵呵呵
yah hor yi si
then u can come and 倒贴 me
wow chn 8 now showing the first series of gao xiao xing dong... today episode 2..![]()
ä½ å¾ˆå–œæ¬¢å�ƒè½¯é¥?
why is my singtel bom so laggy oso................... grrr..................
jus now i went market buy WB
i saw 1 old man hoot his old wife hard hard at her back
i shouted at him i say i will boh mata huh
then the wife ask him to walk first
(she dun wan to walk in front and let him hoot from behind)
bragain till very long
finally they walked away
if i had my hp i would have called the police
and tt poor woman go home if no children around she sure kena solid solid
sick world
tml im going for 马�鸡 (一个月一次的奢�)
then lunch
tml is my å°�å¦å�Œå¦ -whom-later-became-my-大å¦å�Œå¦ bday
but i no have her lumber, no have her emeow, no have her facebook
skarlee reach home the wife take out whip![]()
or maybe tts how �两�打情骂�........................................
Originally posted by stellazio:wow chn 8 now showing the first series of gao xiao xing dong... today episode 2..
他现在应该是笑�出�了.........................
Originally posted by FireIce:他现在应该是笑�出�了.........................
maybe its a marketing ploy for his next movie.. "women no enough"..![]()
si fifi
i hope women know how to protect themselves
esp this type of old generation women
let the old man si
one day when u become old man liao then u oso will like tt �神�??
actually now oredi quite a big 神�病
�了 dunno how sia...................
where can i get chicken cutlet / chop at this time?
ä½ çš„å¤´er
kaopeh 一下�, singtel bom now behaving correctly liao................
Originally posted by kopiosatu:where can i get chicken cutlet / chop at this time?
my fav kopitiam at pasir ris drive 6