Originally posted by FireIce:kaopeh 一下�, singtel bom now behaving correctly liao................
how i wish starhub works in the same manner.. because over the past effing 4 months they have been behaving so badly..that i curse and swear until i ran out of expletives...
maybe i should use the hate mail method to get a subscription off my account.. because this is not the first time i've complained, and everytime i speak to their cso, its always the same restart modem and send report to engineers which irritates me even more..![]()
me home is on maxonline
but i think my laptop de wifi antenna a bit sot sot
always slow c/n
so i use the singtel bom
frankly speaking, i dun have much praises for singtel oso
so dun try to come to the red side
i suddenly feel so sick
害喜 this hour??!?!?
yah either pregnant or maybe period coming
wth
my nexus one come liao
Originally posted by laurence82:wth
why u greet ppl like tt one................
why u no muack me and go sleep now come here again
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my nexus one come liao
how u make fone cum de???
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my nexus one come liao
really mah really mah?
how is it?
batt life how? user-frenly?
Originally posted by FireIce:how u make fone cum de???
金手指.
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:my fav kopitiam at pasir ris drive 6
no have leh.
only got bak chor mee at this time
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
really mah really mah?how is it?
batt life how? user-frenly?
abit not used to it.
batt life, dunno yet.
today just arrived nia!
haha
i got wifi on and stuff
so see how long it can last.
u oso interested in getting one ah?!
the one with my fav western food stall leh
not the one u always go with WX
or the kopitiam no more liao?
i go sleep again
stupid sis make noise way up whole family
too tired to slap her face
muacks noopig muacks fipig (in no order of preference)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:金手指.
haha
i oso wan~!!
Originally posted by FireIce:the one with my fav western food stall leh
not the one u always go with WX
or the kopitiam no more liao?
that western food stall no open till late oso leh!
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso wan~!!
爽æ»äººä¸�å�¿å‘½å“¦! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:muacks noopig muacks fipig (in no order of preference)
even if 排��分先� oso must put me first. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep again
why when u wake up, the first thing u do is surf sgf..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:abit not used to it.
batt life, dunno yet.
today just arrived nia!
haha
i got wifi on and stuff
so see how long it can last.
u oso interested in getting one ah?!
yah the oni phone i interested in now is the google phone
but i will only buy if singtel carries it
i won't buy from sim lim (they buy online and sell to ppl)
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep again
yayy 1st!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that western food stall no open till late oso leh!
not 24hr?
last time i go there eat after clubbing wor!
fipig noopig settle ur ownself
and yes stella, i surf sgf to make sure everyone behaves