i met my fren's mummy
turned out tt she is good fren of sister of a 有头有脸 person in my org wtf
they jus came back fr genting tog3ther
noopig
i miss u
hello ah lau and the other old mates...
how are u all doing?
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig
i miss u
oh gosh
muacks laupiggy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i met my fren's mummy
turned out tt she is good fren of sister of a 有头有脸 person in my org wtf
so u want to 巴结 izit?
im so tired..........
i shall go bathe, then eat snack, and watch hubby
Originally posted by BaByBoY:hello ah lau and the other old mates...
how are u all doing?
i know u babyboy
dun anyhow say old old old can
Originally posted by FireIce:so u want to 巴结 izit?
im so tired..........
i shall go bathe, then eat snack, and watch hubby
yah
u going to offer BJ under table?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i know u babyboydun anyhow say old old old can
at least i know u long long ago...
kekeke.. seems like the crap note here still at all time high...
hahaha....
woots yandao kia babyboy
*pushes noopig away*
Originally posted by FireIce:u going to offer BJ under table?
huh? why me??? gib who????
Originally posted by laurence82:woots yandao kia babyboy
*pushes noopig away*
tsk
i go nap ler pui
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
kekeke.. seems like the crap note here still at all time high...
of cos lah
ä½ å¾—çœ‹æ˜¯è°�掌舵......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh? why me??? gib who????
BJ is 巴结最快的方法....
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos lah
ä½ å¾—çœ‹æ˜¯è°�掌舵......
u holding whose 舵?
i wonder how many ppl could read tt word..... heheheehhe
i know it's duo
last time adam cheng was 总舵主 (zong tor ju - becos show was in cantonese)
DBS gave me 3 credit cards, 1 bank card, i cheque book within the last few days
wtf
BRB!
i AFK
i NAP
�陪我玩?
u play urself
tonite damn lotsa screentime on my hubby close up
and i ate one pack of daiso tidbit (ate one pack last nite too)
i think i going to be heaty liao
tomorrow RT
hope i lose more weight
my project already take up 4 pages of words!!!
and somemore i tear off the first page initially because i cock up
i wonder if Prints can let me insert pages or not ![]()