ok ya...... good start....
craving for cheese egg prata.........
this year will be the longest year
going to koon liao
have a great weekend everybardie~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i quite interested to watch just another pandora's box
i saw the trailer
the spoofs so farnie!!!
Fifi, just heard some pple who dunch have autologin kannot login...
Anyway to solve dat prob?
Was notified by others.
CAnnot log in means cannot liao
Maximum number of users riao![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:CAnnot log in means cannot liao
Maximum number of users riao
Exclusive for Fifi's "frequent user" club ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Exclusive for Fifi's "frequent user" club
Private party
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Im camping~!! moving server ar?
Camping Problem!
CASServer::Controllers::Login.POST
Errno::ECONNREFUSED Connection refused - connect(2):
- /usr/lib/ruby/1.8/net/http.rb:560:in `initialize'
- /usr/lib/ruby/1.8/net/http.rb:560:in `open'
- /usr/lib/ruby/1.8/net/http.rb:560:in `connect'
- /usr/lib/ruby/1.8/timeout.rb:48:in `timeout'
- /usr/lib/ruby/1.8/timeout.rb:76:in `timeout'
- /usr/lib/ruby/1.8/net/http.rb:560:in `connect'
- /usr/lib/ruby/1.8/net/http.rb:553:in `do_start'
- /usr/lib/ruby/1.8/net/http.rb:542:in `start'
- /usr/lib/ruby/1.8/net/http.rb:404:in `post_form'
- /u/apps/sgforums_auth/current/vendor/rubycas_server_custom/sgforums_auth.rb:13:in `validate'
- /u/apps/sgforums_auth/current/vendor/rubycas_server/lib/casserver/controllers.rb:119:in `post'
- /u/apps/sgforums_auth/current/vendor/rubycas_server/lib/casserver/controllers.rb:118:in `each'
- /u/apps/sgforums_auth/current/vendor/rubycas_server/lib/casserver/controllers.rb:118:in `post'
- (eval):27:in `send'
- (eval):27:in `service'
- (eval):46:in `run'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel/camping.rb:53:in `process'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel/camping.rb:52:in `synchronize'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel/camping.rb:52:in `process'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel.rb:159:in `process_client'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel.rb:158:in `each'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel.rb:158:in `process_client'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel.rb:285:in `run'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel.rb:285:in `initialize'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel.rb:285:in `new'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel.rb:285:in `run'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel.rb:268:in `initialize'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel.rb:268:in `new'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel.rb:268:in `run'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel/configurator.rb:282:in `run'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel/configurator.rb:281:in `each'
- /usr/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/mongrel-1.1.5/lib/mongrel/configurator.rb:281:in `run'
- /u/apps/sgforums_auth/current/vendor/rubycas_server/lib/casserver/postambles.rb:102:in `mongrel'
- /u/apps/sgforums_auth/current/vendor/rubycas_server/lib/casserver.rb:101:in `send'
- /u/apps/sgforums_auth/current/vendor/rubycas_server/lib/casserver.rb:101
- /u/apps/sgforums_auth/current/vendor/rubycas_server/bin/rubycas-server:56:in `load'
- /u/apps/sgforums_auth/current/vendor/rubycas_server/bin/rubycas-server:56
wall of text ![]()

yayyy 0 user
no need p/w ler

nobardie nobardie but chiu woots
all pigs
All cannot login!![]()
eat finish brunch go work
heng today can report later,can sleep more.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:All cannot login!
think back to normal liao ![]()
the rain like never ending
i want a dry RT!
im not Jason.
dunno why im quite happy whenever sgf has probs
haha~
good morling world~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
got rain meh?!?!??!?!
me here so hot sia
me here still tick tock tick tock, pitter patter pitter patter and grey skies.
no wonder i can sleep till 1pm
i woke up at 1.45pm.
if i signed up twitter, i wonder who will follow me.