i wonder who interested to know tt me...........
"woke up at 12.36pm"
"cooking pasta for lunch"
"feels that the weather is so damn hot"
"going to bathe"
"watching hubby on tv"
"drinking wuhe milk tea"
"rolling to bed now"
"wish all of you happy weekend"
i see more users now........
u surely have a lot of followers
yay~ rain stop liao!
can go RT!
check out show luo 舞法舞天MV
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMTU2NjkzNDk2.html
(got 3D version sia!!!)
i bought a book seat from borders 50 bucks woots
haben decided wat to wear tonite.....
tonight issit jam hsiow concert?
my book seat
yah
mr rock concert
i not going
=\
i found a place in joo chiat
friday nights 7 - 9pm
free-flow oysters
plus two glasses of wine
$38
i go find website
always eat oysters then horny then how?
then fifi going where?
then how then liddat lor then how
paint the town pink~
wat is RT?
the thing u have to go if u no pass IPPT
snoopig no fail IPPT before?
so sart ah.
why oni pink not red?
cos me like pink
sdn
mi gold like porky pig ok
why kopi so happy to go RT?
get paid to keep fit
so wu hua
others need to pay many bucks for gym mship and personal trainer to teach blow and suck
yah like laupig
blow suck blow suck, suck blow suck blow
me so tired
me went to banks
PO to deposit a cheque
UO to put in cheques
1 oso kp that they bo tai bo ji gib me cashplus which I dun need
hai mi used the wrong cheque book and kenna pay $2.75 interest
i asked them to close the cb cashplus a/c
i oso opened a new FD a/c
and transferred money into the thing for 14 mth
got promo
then i walk walk PP
had seramban beef noodles
then came home
i saw TNP headlines
JN say he oni cheat with 1 woman
but i no buy
he say watever oso no use liao loh
i no more follow the news liao
getting stale
ppl are commenting the same things over and over
unless got something new come out
like.... he got ç§�生å�
or he is actually gay
wah i using my netbook with the book seat and i'm half lying on my muji legless chair
jus wat i need sia woots
so now wat can he do?
�3级片issit
all the gers who are involved go � more marketable bah
hahahahahahaha