so if they ordering again in 7 yrs
the last time was 1 yr ago
so i can change car in 2016 kekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:tt time we went was $16.80++
now is $18.80++
Yum Cha High Tea buffet
fook... now me sooo gian -____-
ya, change to one tts good for 车震
Originally posted by FireIce:http://help.twitter.com/entries/15362-inactive-usernames-policy
tt person squatting my fireice
i can oni wait for the acct to be de-act.
must wait how many generations
it says 6 mths w/o any activities/updates...........
Originally posted by FireIce:go to taxi forum and cham siong with one of them.
cham siong simi
they charge more one leh
now is $18.80++
Yum Cha High Tea buffet
huai increase $2???
they add gold?
Originally posted by FireIce:it says 6 mths w/o any activities/updates...........
the fella inactive how long liao
he protected his tweets leh
u can ride to vvc then walk in
take it as morling exercise
so u can go for dim sum later
causeway point flashmob who going?
tamade far leh
den i finish at 10pm somemore, nabei take cab back.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the fella inactive how long liao
he protected his tweets leh
no followers can mean not active?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade far leh
den i finish at 10pm somemore, nabei take cab back.
can request the client to reimburse since it's outside mainland location
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:causeway point flashmob who going?
flash mob at raffles place UOB bank... who's going?
remember we're all required to bring some weapons along if going... oh, dun forget ur bags too... once signal given, we chiong for the cash...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:huai increase $2???
they add gold?
tt time u went to the meritus mandarin one....
it was oso $16.80++
and 30+ items on the menu
now is $23.80++ iirc.
still oso 30+ items
but then it's hotel lah
cannot compare.....
Originally posted by FireIce:no followers can mean not active?
dunno whether because his tweets are kept private, then u cannot see who are the followers
Originally posted by FireIce:can request the client to reimburse since it's outside mainland location
client pay good money liao
i just thinking how to avoid spending that money
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
flash mob at raffles place UOB bank... who's going?remember we're all required to bring some weapons along if going... oh, dun forget ur bags too... once signal given, we chiong for the cash...
i rather go for this one![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
flash mob at raffles place UOB bank... who's going?remember we're all required to bring some weapons along if going... oh, dun forget ur bags too... once signal given, we chiong for the cash...
狮城å…点å�Šå¤´æ�¡.........
Originally posted by FireIce:tt time u went to the meritus mandarin one....
it was oso $16.80++
and 30+ items on the menu
now is $23.80++ iirc.
still oso 30+ items
but then it's hotel lah
cannot compare.....
dat means no more cheap dim sum buffet????
i'm stuck at yumcha???
now is $18.80++
Yum Cha High Tea buffet
this more interesting than blooies sia
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dat means no more cheap dim sum buffet????
i'm stuck at yumcha???
i think YC is cheap and edible
got cheaper one but difficult to swallow.........
Originally posted by FireIce:i think YC is cheap and edible
got cheaper one but difficult to swallow.........
the hotel near mohd sultan that junction leh?
cmi ah
if go YC in may during shopping day
should shop before go eat rite
fffffffffoooooooooooooooooddddddddddddd