http://www.starling.com.sg/buffet_orientocean.htm
he said everything taste the same
me oni go there for ikoi de jipoonese buffet
the shop still there meh.
dat means must go YC liao
but i got higher chance of going before may
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if go YC in may during shopping day
should shop before go eat rite
eat liao then shop u will relli end up with sean kingston clothes.
i purposely keeping my older jeans leh
got $10 discount ah
levis $50 off?
i dunno if it's still on
oni applicable to jeans above $100
extend again ?
so long liao
how dey know tat the jeans cost above $100????
some ppl push pram or wheelchair
they think they are kings
they jus push the thing to the road and start crossing
expect ppl to stop and let them cross
lj ppl hope they die
i mean, the old-jeans-trade-in can oni be used if u buy levis jeans that is above $100
u can bring any old jeans to trade in
even those pasar malam or ck dept store $10 ones
okay ah, my latest pair of jeans was more than $100
but dunno if its levis or not
a wasted day
my butt and legs are too nice for levis
i cant seem to fit in their jeans
me not patient like u to try 101 pairs to find one tt finally fits
oh i just checked
its levis
ok lah, can go whack that brand immediately
i v long no wear jeans oredi
dunno if this round should get darker or lighter colour
or pink jeans
u shd check out energie
silver colour
ah lau will lub u
and perm hair
Originally posted by TehJarVu:some ppl push pram or wheelchair
they think they are kings
they jus push the thing to the road and start crossing
expect ppl to stop and let them cross
lj ppl hope they die
yea..some even equip with horn..beep beep somemore...i believe most of them are not mute right.. knn 1
haha!
energie asspensive or not
i go IPPT first
beckham going to be crippled?
Originally posted by SGporkz:yea..some even equip with horn..beep beep somemore...i believe most of them are not mute right.. knn 1
haha!
yah really knn
they endangering their charge leh
the baby in the pram or the old man in the wheelchair will kena hit first when push them out to the road liddat
really ccb
Originally posted by FireIce:beckham going to be crippled?
crippled billionaire
sup sup sui not a pb
very long nv wear jeans liao..nowadays just slippers n pants to sch..
so damn hot~ if i wear jeans ill burn ...