Originally posted by FireIce:beckham going to be crippled?
heard will recover... at least 1 year... but dunno will go back to full performance anot...
anyway he's almost off his prime le...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:energie asspensive or not
i go IPPT first
energie jeans?!
hmm.. me is no elite .
seriously man... money is never enough?
if im him i prolly quit long ago and enjoy life with few hundred millions.
not going to happen tho.
tsk tsk!
cannot kick ball is ok
still can lie down and shoot underwear ad................
energie always have sale
and it's one of the rare times i see guys flood the store and rummaging the clothes more hiong than obasans at GSS.........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah really knnthey endangering their charge leh
the baby in the pram or the old man in the wheelchair will kena hit first when push them out to the road liddat
really ccb
speaking of pram..also v dulan 1...sometimes parents themself know..countdown xmas or CNY etc.. sure crowded like fark..but still want push pram... what sia..
sometimes i just feel like kicking the pram but hai..not the babies fault also.
i on lib but got many idiotic ppl sent me idiotic emails
1 oredi got it from me
1 is going to get it tmr
then another 1 is my headache
i restless today becos i know the thing i thot settled ler
got shou wei
knn
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot kick ball is ok
still can lie down and shoot underwear ad................
energie always have sale
and it's one of the rare times i see guys flood the store and rummaging the clothes more hiong than obasans at GSS.........
he just lie down shoot at his wife ok liao la..
Originally posted by SGporkz:speaking of pram..also v dulan 1...sometimes parents themself know..countdown xmas or CNY etc.. sure crowded like fark..but still want push pram... what sia..
sometimes i just feel like kicking the pram but hai..not the babies fault also.
hanor they purplely 1
can oni scold them here
hope they die
Originally posted by SGporkz:he just lie down shoot at his wife ok liao la..
u sure is wife?
so sian
no more? got more?
nv follow his news man.
yea so sian im going to nap.
haha!
wat shd i cook for lunch?
not high tea?
haha!
everyday also same Question why dont get a dice or ti gam to help u decide..
hmm...
wtf sgf
u click on some pages got a man toking wtf
Originally posted by SGporkz:no more? got more?
nv follow his news man.
not in the news
but can tahan dun have???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wtf sgf
u click on some pages got a man toking wtf
better then "U are a winner!!!!"
纳西瓦屋一百万
Originally posted by FireIce:wat shd i cook for lunch?
pasta, sauce 3
dontknow lei...
ask JN TW or JT lor.
Jack neo might say what he say in his aircon ads.
qing qing zhe ni, cha cha na li. zhen jian dan.
jack neo jack wu jack chan
haopor is fifi
jack of all trades..?
ahhh!!!
nong nong ago there was this airforce ad in sgf
got the airplane fly past sound
i was in the sch comp lab
and the volume was up
when i log in to sgf and the sound came out, everybardie in the comp lab got a shock because it was REALLY FUCKING LOUD and dolby digital surround sound quality.
me oni have 1 sauce now
carbonara