its not on 9 11 right..
hor, 罚站!
carbonara..woot...
1 of the best pasta..
how cum i keep kena log out sia
i just kanna proxy server..
ooo..
oh sgf ai pai liao
so fierce man..this morning papers i read..
protesters pour own donated blood at gate of parliment..vowed to donate 1k L of blood..
this is the age of the TWITTs
(not related to twitter)
wa got new term for them liao..
chinese is what.. qing shou nu..english is twitts?
haha..
long weekend coming........
feel like going somewhere.....
but where?.....
waste of blood.....
can use to save many other ppl......
ok lar .. i go take nap liaos.
took me 2 days to finish hai pai... not bad ... pretty cars ..i tot xue po gonna be with the guan jia... LOL but nv.. n most importantly...
hao...~ mei li de... mo li hua...
ok bye~
Originally posted by FireIce:long weekend coming........
feel like going somewhere.....
but where?.....
waste of blood.....
can use to save many other ppl......
USS opens TML! but... no more tickets liao..
ya lo...
i just hope aug i go there wont kanna human blood..
!!
fifi i wan eat pasta
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:fifi i wan eat pasta
u dont like cotton anymore?
issit got long weekend need it man
oh gosh now i hv headegg
u mean good friday?
i think it's 2 apr
next next week
the good friday long weekend loh.........
which love available to go somewhere wif me?
i think i should jus cruise till 65
wait for pia so hard
no meaning, a little bit oni headegg oredi
hv easy life can ler, be fanfushuzi
today no rain............
i shall tong until a bit later and have lunch+dinner together......
Originally posted by FireIce:the good friday long weekend loh.........
which love available to go somewhere wif me?
i got exam on 10 apr
u ask laupig bring u go universal studio
no music no dream no headegg
tsk tsk... war is everywhere..
then i got CPF life ler hohoho
everyday surf sgforums oso no need so muchie money
u put min sum 120,000 there
10 yrs every mth take 1000 jiu breakeven ler
anything else remaining is extra
can go IR
damn late april to may also my exam period..
aww