porky!
tml going cut hair
im going to trim my bangs, so i can look like �茱� again
Originally posted by TehJarVu:then i got CPF life ler hohoho
everyday surf sgforums oso no need so muchie moneyu put min sum 120,000 there
10 yrs every mth take 1000 jiu breakeven leranything else remaining is extra
can go IR
uncle teh dont go there cheat the croupier ok..
Originally posted by FireIce:tml going cut hair
im going to trim my bangs, so i can look like �茱� again
very straight long hair ? u got highling purple like her bo?
haha~...
1000 <-
phone+BB bills = 100
ins = 100
food = 400
transport = 100
another 300 = ?
1K is enuff to live ler i think
Originally posted by SGporkz:very straight long hair ? u got highling purple like her bo?
haha~...
tt one strand is extension lah...........
Originally posted by SGporkz:uncle teh dont go there cheat the croupier ok..
wah croupler sia i still got to google
not so clever to cheat lah
hiya sbst!
zhao wei say before
you si wang shi xin fu de.. - 14 blades.
fifi when u installing p/w?
now my hair is like her 3 years later as 甜心
the fringe a bit too long liao..... have to sweep to the side
shi wang?
xi wang?
Originally posted by FireIce:tt one strand is extension lah...........
orh... wahaha
well.. ok.. im so confused..
Originally posted by FireIce:now my hair is like her 3 years later as 甜心
the fringe a bit too long liao..... have to sweep to the side
then laupig need a 醜�啦嘰 mushroom head
shall i go for a car workshop
teach u abt engine de
but i hv to take leave
i dun rber much of 14 blades
oni felt tt donnie damn man~~~~ (even though oredi 46 yrs old)
and wu zun damn funny in tt "costume"
and the 脱脱 has a stupid name but i later realised why the name
and the high-tech box with all the gadgets and pyrotechnics
PUN ?!
simi is put pw..install pw..
i dont understand...
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun rber much of 14 blades
oni felt tt donnie damn man~~~~ (even though oredi 46 yrs old)
and wu zun damn funny in tt "costume"
and the 脱脱 has a stupid name but i later realised why the name
and the high-tech box with all the gadgets and pyrotechnics
u see it as a box.. i always thought it was a coffin..until i watch finish .. i still think its a coffin..small scale 1..
hmm.. he is 46?
i dontonow men..but he is really good ... woohoo!
i not yet 46 so i am even better woohoo kekeke
ahhh yea.. tml can watch gong zi..
wu zun damn funny in tt "costume"
chinese version pirates of curry beans
ok lei..so fast going to 6 liao..still dont nap...
dinner liao
byebye!
which love wanna watch Kidnapper with me?
or Pandora Box oso can...............
Pandora Box eww..
wa lao damn dulan...this uncle from uni of liverpool keep talking.. HAHA!
and fark im still here.. i should really just...
go!
pandora box is just for laffs..........
maybe not worth to watch in cinema....
but i think 大家一起笑 got more 气氛 mah..............
let me play some wahjong............
i dun feel like having pasta leh........
hmm........
or shd i just eat chicken in biskit with wuhe milk tea?