off work~~~~~~
rber to file tax!!
no need cook
me lao peh going out to tapao
hurhur~
there is no justice in this world
i want to kill people myself best
me go eat dinner and watch tv
weekend boarder is here zzZZZz
now is oso weekday boarder.
FP oso selling minewhine/wuhe now..........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:there is no justice in this world
i want to kill people myself best
You don't say.
i can recontract or upgrade oredi
but singtel no hv nexus one
buy Satio
then we have 情侣 fone.
u dou say no good
u jus want the pink or red colour nia right
next alternative to nexus one is blackberry
but i still dun think i wan leh
i tried SE b4
i didn't like their calendar
i am addicted to nokia's calendar actually
last nite i dreamt i was using BB
i kept wondering wat happened to my Satio
not dream tt i use ah
got one nite in my dream got u leh
though no see u b4 but i know tt person is u loh
quite 亲密 somemore
when i woke up i went to check i got huat sio or not
eh fifi got dream of me?
heehee
i dream of u u dream of me altho no see each other b4
ji cute yi xia
�途�出一个程咬金
i was so happy with my job b4
then i started to bltch abt stuff myself
then make myself unhappy
i shd really learn to be contented
dun hope too muchie
no music no hope no dream no headegg
纳西瓦屋一百万
me got 10.30pm call
how inconsiderate of Amelikans
瓶颈 liao?
must find a çª�ç ´
or else u will feel more and more sian
Originally posted by laurence82:eh fifi got dream of me?
do u prefer me to dream of us having hi-tea
or me watching u blow and suck xdds?