i go shower wif ah lau
i oso want xdd hug me tonite
and perhaps more........... ![]()
xdd on fb was selling lappie in his sch
and had hard time
and now sick
he need TLC
so lousy one meh.........
what part lousy? u never knwo whole story then say lousy? ä½ æœ‰èµ„æ ¼å�—?
i go bathe.
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso want xdd hug me tonite
and perhaps more...........
F|| so thirsty meh.
You can hug your pillow
i got a new pair of shoes tt i feel it's too high
not say cannot wear but a bit uncomfy and risk falling flat on my face if not careful
i want to bring it to cobbler to potong the heels a bit
but the ah peh i used to �场 moved to dunno-where liao (rumour he still somewhere nearby but i dunno exactly where)
and i seldom go tt area......
tsk....
(this post is too long to be twitted)
shayne this name sounds weird weird de but not bad........................
Wear slippers
thanks for reminding
i need to standby one pair of my fav mphosis thongs
but must wait for sale
which could be a pek chek thing bcos either no have the color i want or no have my size or no have the design i like
Dont wear clothes![]()
i sarpok
we born naked, die naked
and i can save a lot a lot of money
anyway now i listening to ice house electric blue, 80s songs not bad too
i have decide wat to wear for dinner tonite.....
>waiting for hubby time<
i tink me friend join MLM
his fb full of those ra-ra words
but one thing very stupid
I would rather have a narrow heart & a mindset than to have anything to do with MLMs..