put my bra in my mom's room
mum one where got so small..........................-_-
is your internet slow?
the usual sucky connection provided by the green pipe
really wasted day
jus woke up sia
Now? LOL.
Another sleepless night.
Anyway, I found something damn awesome to keep awake.
SPAM RED BULL AND COKE.
Freaking high on sugar intake.
But it sure works as hell.
take tml leave oso
Damn those reports.
cannot ler must go back settle some stuff
maybe next week take 1 more day but actually i hope i can use this weekend to finish the essays
mio de BB sibeh cmi sia
red pipe green pipe all the same.
last time no mio at least not so bad, some more was 1mbps
now through the mio modem and 6 mbps
but keep lagging and no connection knn
打倒 MIO!!!
Anyone knws besides the obvious search engines, where got nice photographs? or pictures?
u can use the obvious search engines and look for stock pictures sites
打它妈妈�烧它全家�
i dun have the pic.
i tot shd be �他妈,烧他全家?
but 它妈妈 is like ho ching
eeeee let someone 慢慢� can ler
heading to dreamland to tmm with hubby liao
bye bye
weekend faster come~~~~~~~~
lai lai lao po i oso cum ler~~~~~~
yeah weekend faster come
Originally posted by FireIce:u can use the obvious search engines and look for stock pictures sites
Hmmm alright.
But then it isnt what i am looking for.
Not like getty images or flikr.
Its more of a photography site.
Where is kopi when i need him? ![]()
纳西瓦屋一百万