Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hmmm alright.But then it isnt what i am looking for.
Not like getty images or flikr.
Its more of a photography site.
Where is kopi when i need him?
go google "stock photo" if u need photo like scenary, background, etc etc...
i had sausage mcmuffin and coffee........
going to cut hair in a while..........
What breakfast did fifi buy for me?
i bought u 米田共
enjoy.
me went with collicks to victor's kitchen
happi happi
becos nice and cheap food good company and no meet undesirable peepur this time
i am tired...
i tired too
i eating Nihon M's sushi
>checks matong<
Originally posted by FireIce:i bought u 米田共
enjoy.
fifi wan come to moi outing?
i eating nissin cup noodles - chili crab flavour
nissin is my most fave cup noodles
my fav cup noodle is CQYD �州猪骨浓汤�
green colour packet
but singapore no have i dun understand why
xiao didi from orpid dating me
i go out ler
cya
singapore got " True religion " outlet ?
u can get true religion at bread n butter.
i kinda like my hair........
oh?
didnt know that...
OK...
can go SSLL ..
they oso have evisu (which im eyeing)
and se7en
www.breadandbutter.com.sg
wa evisu too ex liaos...
TR got nice jeans at 200 USD..

not bad lei. 80 USD
but i too many shoe..
i bought a TR some years back
with shipping, total SGD400+
evisu here limited designs (i went to see at the MW branch)
prices ok lah
got 200-odd ones and 300-odd ones
TR offical site...they say over USD 250 shipping free.
lol...
ä¸�知é�“ä½ ä»¬åœ¨è¯´ä»€ä¹ˆ
international shipping??
im waiting for miss sixty sale
i wanna 1 pair
though not long ago i just a pair from almost famous
yah last time mookie oso say wanna get miss sixty jeans
i decided to not buy it.. dont have so many legs and feet to wear... save money ba
but if they ask what i want for present...
HAHA~
soon soon...