may join if I reside in the western side..
but for now, I'm happy with what I have currently..
ok i am heading out. might be back later.
Originally posted by FireIce:suki sushi buffet?
sashimi and hot items included?
De wan at Tampines...
But walao got tonnes of diff now, very pekceh...
Now you selfservice get your soya sauce and that wasabi!
Gosh! And now ordering must order from a paper, n portion damn little...
But now I one time order order a lot lorh![]()
Sashimi, I only order the Salmon one, the Maguro and the Octopus not fresh. Hot items? You mean the new menu offerings of Garlic Rice and etc. ah? Yah they r included.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8QXay8DRHwE
Flashmob beedio at causeway point
bathe liao.........
finishing TBS mango body scrub.........finally.......
1 listener
0 listeners.
feel like having some tiramisu ice-cream later................
i wan some icecream
wei fifi eagle want u to move the wanna quite jc thread to homework forums
must start packing my baggage already...
haizzzz
where are u going?
can u bring pillow along?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:where are u going?
can u bring pillow along?
going eastern europe via Zurich this coming Sat nite...
backpacking alone.
a bit asscited ![]()
P.S. backpacking how to bring pillow![]()
yes, i shall have ice-cream.
you can put pillow over your head![]()
fifi share some icecling with me lea
i go koon liao
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:you can put pillow over your head
no thanks sorry hor.
pillow will stay at home in singapore ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:no thanks sorry hor.
pillow will stay at home in singapore
but but but but but...![]()
I have no feelings, there is no more sunlight.
The darkest hour is now here.
I must have lost it for good, staying here without a fight.
Out in the cold and windy night.
Still waiting for a sign.
/me climbs onto seoti
me still awake...
kannot believe it ø.Ø
shld i order mac breakfast? lol
I binged on KFC last night.. fark... now feel so full.... bloated... like gonig to explode.. NURGLE !!!
>yawnz<
TPH getting married..... hohoho~