i delicake this song to myself
i go ler
later~
having cheesecake and mclatte and chin chow
yo yo yo![]()
hmm..no one around..
bye~ enjoy ur weekend!
Jurong west hear thunder liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:TPH is marrying who?
not me.
a 30s lady not in 演艺圈
got wind sound say is lecturer in local uni
maybe tts why super low profile
wah local uni hmm
Quiet sundae...
not urs.
it's either tt one or the other one.
oh
fifi, FR
wat fone shall i get?
my bro got a company's blackberry
he wants to change his nokia 900
he's thinking of iPhone wtf
fifi starhub i saw the ad today, sign dunno simi plan, satio is $198 leh
if switch from other telco, get $100 off some more
i got 空当 so i went to lib to bollo another book.......... a tami hoag lormantik novel...... always got hot s3x one....
then i wandered to the singapore collection chinese section to look see look see
this lao uncle standing in front of the shelves, holding his glasses and looking real hard at the titles. then i oso want to see the books on tt shelf so my face went quite close to him, then he turn and look at me and gave a chuak tio look.
if i sign starhub
i know can transport the number over
but my singnet emeow will be gone??