>roll to bed<
bye folks~
i leaving in exactly two more days(nights)...
still not yet pack backpack ø.Ø
noopig
wake up wake up
wake up to pee!
morling world~~~~~~~~~~~~
i fixed the humming sound in my woofer
was testing it in the early morning
wire was picking up noise
si laupig kekeke
my mum finally can go for ops ler
after 5 days geez
but ops schedule not confirmed yet
need maid need maid
stay in hos and wait or go back home first then go back for op
wait in hos
shd be op today or tml
tt time they were saying maybe need to go home to recover from infection first
may take a few weeks to recover then after that op
if tt was the case then siow liao
where to immediately find maria
lucky now say no infection
can op ler
jus waiting for surgeon's/theatre's schedule
op finish stay in hos for maybe a week
then go community hospital for rehab for maybe another week
then go home sweet home with me and hopefully maria
same like me grandma tt time when she fell
but her rehab is about a month
every time me grandma in hos, the maria come me house
grandma rehab one month was it in community hospital?
if can stay there 1 mth hor, i dun mind
becos then she will do her exercises
and got help for her to do the daily routine
then better ler then go home we can take care
we requesting for AMK com hos
ya..... something like community hospital
www.bvh.org.sg
recommended by the doc at SGH
there got food got physio got missy take care
i dunno why in my dreams i can drive
and drive quite well
but i is no lic (in real and in dream)
last nite i was driving a gold colour merz omgwtfbbq
阴霾 again...........
tt time so many days no rain
now everyday rain
siao siao one
now the sun is out
wonder if there is illegal gathering tonite.........
my printer oso sot sot one
now seems to be working fine
i is hungry.....
*wakes up*
going out for lunch with ah bu liao
and maybe go look for sis bday pressie
Anybody got buy the Adidas Star Wars wear ?
I just bought like 1 black Darth Vader shirt, the hoody and the X Wing shoe.
Feel like wanna collect them all....
The Yoda one looks nice.
he he
T - 30hours
me woke up from nightmare, that i married the wrong person then i went to find the correct person which is the waitress
so who was the wrong person?
must be his ah lau who was doing blow suck blow suck just now
cb