let's see how long they take.
enjoy SMS while i go get naked and wet~
and i officially is back
eating dinner now
bathe liao
mineshine/wuhe 2 for $2.50 promo extended till 30 or 31 march
0 listeners...........
later i drink mango juice..............
i wonder if i will have no-hubby-at-11.30pm withdrawal symptoms..........................
Originally posted by FireIce:so who was the wrong person?
donch know sial
the person was grumpy and don't smile and not happy
den suddenly i realise, my waitress is not like dat one leh
then i look closely, ish not her
so i go on a journey to go find her
exciting hor?
Originally posted by FireIce:
nabei all the angmoh cmi
is the dream an omen??
omen dat i get to know a grumpy fella who doesn't smile?
omen tt u shd go find her
if i wanna buy ticket
den i should buy now
but i will not do it till i earn a certain amount
luckily last 2 weeks the business is good
now i hope it will continue
what can i eat at 2am
dunno if simpang bedok open or not
or is there anywhere else i can go makan prata
GROW in the dark
LOL ![]()
http://spizeconcepts.com/index.htm
D day minus 25hours and 20mins...
all ignore me
xiao di di ignore me
only happening thing today is dimmy send me all those cute msgs
home alone hurhurhur
so 2nite u want dining table, kitchen sink or balcony?
i hate u all
im configuring systems of diff prices on itsupport tech forums
and i realise i have problem adding numbers, i have a lot of careless mistakesz
Originally posted by FireIce:
Woohoo SIA is top!
huai people always go spize
the food is fantastic or what?
i just find it overpriced