the other things no count?!??!?!??!
just now in the bus got 2 guys sitting opp me........ toking about 海派甜心.......
and they did the pink panther dance.........-_-!
OT.... one of them the legs damn smooth...... no hair one...............
other things...
negligable i tink.
but whole day out... now only 10+ yet feel like midnight
i should go koon liao
craving for cheese wedges.........
<<SHERO>> officially launched
ella so s3xy wor~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
supposed to be on shopping ban but then i cant resist and bought these
(pix taken by my Satio)

me ish back
tomorrow is blow suck blow suck day
i go bathe.
i go sleep
i tak boleh sleep ![]()
masking with XJ osmosoft
i go play some buffet wars..............
i watched some mr bean animated series jsut n ow
the real one nicer leh
i think i watched all the ep liao..........
and the movie
midweek~~~~~~~~~~
uh oh............. im feeling hungry.............
and still craving for cheese wedges............
mi went pariss
very empty and food was not that bad
jus woke up
oh... pariss still surviving sia........
Originally posted by FireIce:the real one nicer leh
i think i watched all the ep liao..........
and the movie
animated have movie ar?
i long time no update about bean
i toking abt the real one
scam
i wish mr bean will still continue
i wonder why he doenst have a talking pillow
im quite glad he doesnt have
Why no one likes the idea of a talking pillow?![]()
me is sleepy liao...............
would u like a talking pillow?![]()
mi is taking maid lessons and test now in order to employ maria
i, Sir, shall pledge tt i will not touch maria's breast or fanny, or ask her to massage my dick. I will also not ask her to clean windows of my 15th flr apartment without safety ropes. She is entitled to 2 days of holiday per month for her to go lucky plaza to mix with her �乡. (but I hope she does not sleep with the bangalas)