i is going to bed liao........ to read my romance novel.............
happy wednesday to all~
lol si fifi
muacks, u can dream of mi, real man
dream of u, real pig
goodamorning~
today ish wed liaox... 1 more day to go~
hello world~~~~~~~~
im toasting hashbrowns for breakfast
maybe later go lib return 2 books and bollo 1 more
i think i going to finish the collection liao
about to go have my lunch liao..
today super warm sia......................
on my way to lunch, I found out parco opening 1st day today at millienium walk...
Dunno got opening sales anot...
Maybe I shall sneak off go walk walk later ![]()
MW is a bery "forgotten" place loh.........
i like to go to the coffee club to chill.......
Originally posted by FireIce:MW is a bery "forgotten" place loh.........
i like to go to the coffee club to chill.......
I have to walk pass there to go MS ma... but still there's alot of ppl there becoz there also got office block...
The food court at MW getting worse and worse... -____-
i had pastamania
and then HD vanilla almond bar
this morning had french loaf set (coffee + french loaf + 2 chicken eggs kekeke) plus 1 pc honey dew + 1 éŸè�œè§’
these 2 days eat oredi still need to eat
either i'm depressed or becoming like kopiosatu
u oso on the way to be 大肚王
i hate éŸè�œé¥º
wah underline for me some more sia
the last thing i had at the MW fc was the korean stall the chicken hotplate set
other things not impressionable
is outback steakhouse still alive?
i haben checked it out yet......
and i think i cook better pasta than pastamania................
MW got fc meh?
the last thing i had there was pho in a pho/viet eatery
sibeh cmi sia tt pho
outback still alive there...
The korean stall is better at MS... Everything is better at MS FC is seems...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:MW got fc meh?
the last thing i had there was pho in a pho/viet eatery
sibeh cmi sia tt pho
got... Food Court is "Kou Fu"...
at 2nd floor...
at least got mussels and clams
fifi 1 is ba tiao or pasta sauce 1, 2, 3, and maybe cheese eeeeeks
but really is no taste 1
i basically poured the whole shaker of chilli flakes into my speg
+1 .. to my post.
shit i wonder when will i ever read 100K
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
got... Food Court is "Kou Fu"...at 2nd floor...
oh yah now i remember
it's connected from MS
last time we always go to shaw de fc to eat loh
cheaper and better
Originally posted by BadzMaro:+1 .. to my post.
shit i wonder when will i ever read 100K
... ... ...
*me looks at my own...
-_______-
and ya, TJV... it's connected to MS...
me 200k coming.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
... ... ...*me looks at my own...
-_______-
and ya, TJV... it's connected to MS...
I am trying already u know. i am. LOL.
Originally posted by FireIce:last time we always go to shaw de fc to eat loh
cheaper and better
shaw de Ah Loy Thai food quite nice wor... but most of the time full house...
Eat finish le then can go opposite eat Tom Palleto de ice cream... YUM~ ![]()