i think green pipe lagging now
agreed..
200K... mai ar... if it took 11 years to reach 200K.. i need at least 25 years la
simi shaw, so far away
shaw is near suntec wat
隔一�路 nia
not the shaw at orchard rd lah.
hannor... from suntec got overhead bridge across road ma... but no full shelther to shaw... I kenna b4 go over but then start raining when I'm eating...
the pork chop noodles stall the most pop tt time
it moved to bras basah for a while
now it's back to middle road
me fav was the chicken cutlet noodles
read this thread
will it rain today?
shaw where got nice things to eat de?
last day of march...
2nite can check ratings.....
and means shopping ban lifted!!!
i can't quite live with my black colour
thinking of dyeing it brown
but waste time waste money
haiz
we sometimes go shaw de oppo there eat rice with soup
dye so often so harmful to hair
i shall wait till june to dye again
and i must start using ba wang
ba wang really good mehx???
she say is �� one
no chemicals
but i dunno
and the colour sot sot
later brown oso dunno becomes what
relli good shit
tried the nourish and repair one
but the smell bery strong......
tt day jackie chan come SG u no go ask him?
my mum going to AMK tml
die ler my maria still no news yet
not u go the agency and choose from catalog meh?
huai must rain
i got IPPT to attend ![]()
tot urs is indoor one?
Grüß Gott! 9.05a.m!
now in Vienna... yesterday toured Bratislava, day b4, graz...
later going to budapest... but maebee make a stopover at gyor~...
running no indoors
and i gotta ride to the camp with raincoat ![]()
im going to have purple sweet potato for tea-break.
got choose 4 (no. 2, 3, 4, 5)
our first choice (no. 1) is my bro last time worked 10 yrs de maid
go back hwee lee pin for 1.5 yrs oredi
they trying to locate her in her village see if she wanna come back work for me
she wely good
can cook and good with ah mas
10 yrs nvr lose anything in the house
(oni problem is she whole day face black black 1)
if can't get her
agency will see which one of the 4 most feasible and good for us
but me first time employer
need to take that test (last night) and then the results will be posted to the govt site 2 days later
then will take another 1 month to do dunno what (approve me or dunno what lj)