i lost 1 post!
i said i using fifi say de sunsilk
it's really good shlt oso
Originally posted by FireIce:dye so often so harmful to hair
i shall wait till june to dye again
and i must start using ba wang
use henna?
wah kopiosatu so rich
the sunsilk damage reconstruction? (orleng bottle)
tt one oso bery good
i love the treatment conditioner
makes my hair relli smooth
red plate on a BMW not bery nice leh......
my hairdresser say henna is no good
later hard to change colour de
train depart westbahnhof @ 11.50a.m...
still got 2hr 30min to slack~
Originally posted by FireIce:the sunsilk damage reconstruction? (orleng bottle)
tt one oso bery good
i love the treatment conditioner
makes my hair relli smooth
orleng tube (conditioner) and orleng container (treatment)
i kiasu i �管�下
i walked past a salon and i saw they have this "korean henna"
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
orleng tube (conditioner) and orleng container (treatment)i kiasu i �管�下
wun too oily meh?
me now using the loreal one, with royal jelly......
Originally posted by FireIce:i walked past a salon and i saw they have this "korean henna"
this is the one which is no good, together with all the other henna
fifi, u noe where to get those coffeshop kinda glass cup (kopi-o); daiso have..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wun too oily meh?
me now using the loreal one, with royal jelly......
wun
my hair bery spolit, like u
now tame tame ler after i cut and cut
and use and use sunsilk
Originally posted by QX179R:fifi, u noe where to get those coffeshop kinda glass cup (kopi-o); daiso have..
people's park upstairs got this shop (or i think a few shops) selling all the kopitiam cups and plates and bowls and spoons...........
shyt here raining... damn cold liao
eh, where si laupig
all rite, will go check it out one of the days..
thanks btw..
oh later he go blow suck blow suck
last year june i did rebonding
then till now i think dyed and re-dyed 4 or 5 times.........
changed dunno how many diff types of shampoo, conditioner......
i last time dye in half a yr
later becomes 3 mths
me hairstylist says me hair bery stubborn
does not eat color well
=\
yah like fifi, bery stubborn
I mainly use elseve... The red colour one when my hair is coloured... then I use the blue one... ok ok nia... The orange one is good...
Why all orange colour de is good ah???
wah...... getting really dark......
i think it's going to rain big big.......
maybe i wun go lib liao...........