i feel like taking leave tml
but stay at home oso i won't do my essay de
why need leave?
this fri is horiday mah
i give the sky chance, i let it rain 1 more hr
Originally posted by kopiosatu:red plate bmw then people will tink, wtf
but they dunno it is a supper mobile
u must print a big decal to state so.
Originally posted by FireIce:u must print a big decal to state so.
i can ask performance motors to but supper mobile at the edge of the lumber plate
acherly, Audi or BMW
which one more style?
govt can have a separate COE scheme for supper-mobiles
and they will be orange plate
oni for use from 9pm to 3am
ya ya ya~ the COE should be $1 nia
hur hur
i go eat sweet potato
and pretend it's war-time
rain stop liao! sky fear me
cb, start to drizzle
sky playing punk
if i have to give myself some sort of corporate title
what am i? owner? director? ceo?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i have to give myself some sort of corporate title
what am i? owner? director? ceo?
chair man... (chair meh) ![]()
nabei its raining again
Originally posted by FireIce:why need leave?
this fri is horiday mah
scared 1 day not enuff
audi A5 sportsback is chio
i ate 3 sweet potatos
the purple a bit gross but quite nice
i think i can skip dinner
last time my (frenX) collick say he is cpa
i said tt means c peh action
kopi bery tall
cannot be driving those shortie type of sports car like lambo
the knees will touch the chin
a5 sportsback
good suggestion
dunno if the seating space is as big nor not
seems like no rain leh
hmm........ sot sot one.......
now shd i head to lib to chill?
and perhaps buy 1 or 2 pie kias to eat.........
i cannot fit in mini cooper, proven liao
i definitely cannot fit in those 600cc cars
Originally posted by FireIce:kopi bery tall
cannot be driving those shortie type of sports car like lambo
the knees will touch the chin
i sit jus nice
actually i sit mini (old type) oso no probs
unless kopiosatu is 1 super big hunk or tree trunk