Originally posted by kopiosatu:a5 sportsback
good suggestion
dunno if the seating space is as big nor not
i dunno abt bm 5 series
but a5 seating space not as big as kompressor 200
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dunno if the seating space is as big nor not
for romping in the backseat?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i sit jus niceactually i sit mini (old type) oso no probs
unless kopiosatu is 1 super big hunk or tree trunk
oh.... u hinting u is petite? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i dunno abt bm 5 seriesbut a5 seating space not as big as kompressor 200
tamade, liddat i aim 5 series
its a supper mobile, must pick up supper kakis one
Originally posted by FireIce:oh.... u hinting u is petite?
mi is not
i jus dun undertsand why ppl say cannot fit in this car tt car
my 1 collick oso
and he is same size as me
Originally posted by FireIce:for romping in the backseat?
nothing to romp in SG leh
unless i choose to drive to bkk
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, liddat i aim 5 series
its a supper mobile, must pick up supper kakis one
can pick up fifi enuff ler
i am uncomfortable in mini cooper, new one
i sit before and my knees have to bend uncomfortably, it is too cramp.
but i am happy in a toyota wish
wah, still must be ahmad sia...........
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nothing to romp in SG leh
unless i choose to drive to bkk
go bkk dun wear red colour ok wait u kena �弹
supper drive to bangkok eat...
kopi power liaox... ![]()
my fav toyota is RAV4
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am uncomfortable in mini cooper, new one
i sit before and my knees have to bend uncomfortably, it is too cramp.
but i am happy in a toyota wish
u need jack neo tt Toyota Alphard
Originally posted by kopiosatu:acherly, Audi or BMW
which one more style?
someone so rich
ish supper mobile, so must utilise fully.
because daytime, it will be in the shade
my paintwork and petrol will last the longest
Originally posted by FireIce:my fav toyota is RAV4
my (fren √)/collick got a black rush quite nice
for subaru, i like forester
and WRX
my ex colleagues last time tell me to get Estima
press button, door open
Do you like trolleys?
i no like any type of 输baru
a5 the windows damn chio
no frame 1
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Do you like trolleys?
can 180km turn corner right?
100% auto de... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:someone so rich
ayiah just window shopping first
i shall å¼€å¼ a new tube of mascara today
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah just window shopping first
go for test drives this weekend
bring all the supper kakis go
sian