i go wash cup
i think leave there 2 weeks liaos
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
can 180km turn corner right?100% auto de...
Originally posted by FireIce:go for test drives this weekend
bring all the supper kakis go
must make sure they all feel comfortable oso hor
ok, time to go IPPT liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go wash cup
i think leave there 2 weeks liaos
mou pantry auntie meh?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:must make sure they all feel comfortable oso hor
yah
must be democratic
since it's a communal supper mobile
Originally posted by FireIce:mou pantry auntie meh?
mou do wash cup fer u de lah
u know how many staff here?
100+ in the rooms and 30+ in the big office
and everybardie washes his/her own cup?
of si cos
i even hv my own sponge kip in orpid
u want the auntie vacuum finish floor wash finish toilet come to pantry use the communal sponge wash the basin and then wash your cup eeeeew
lib trip postpone to tml...........
hope tml nite good weather bcos im going for bbq~
off work soon...
today guai guai go home and rest...
need to recover before friday...
tis gonna be another boring long weekend
fri i shall go stock up on chicken in biskit
everyday rain rain... i cannot go exercise...
can do indoors one mah.
Originally posted by FireIce:can do indoors one mah.
i perfer outdoor 1.. more thrilling..
may need to get a new pair of track shoes
just now go 7 11...woo so happy to see my favourite mineshine 2 for 2.30..
even cheaper by 20 cents.
1.15 for 600ML cheap cheap..no need go taiwan buy liaos
woah! how come?
i tot 2 for $2.50........
today last day liao so lehlong lehlong???
i hope they extend 1 more mth............
got lei.. i read they say extend to 27 april..no meh..
but only the blue 1 i read..they nv say wuhe or belgium choco.
oh..... if tml got time i go see......
and stock up.......
i think they ordered a lot a lot
cannot sell finish, so they keep extending the offer
sua rain stop liaos.. i go exercise liao
bye!
Originally posted by FireIce:oh..... if tml got time i go see......
and stock up.......
i think they ordered a lot a lot
cannot sell finish, so they keep extending the offer
well..no matter what its good .. at least the drinks expiry date not so near...still good lar.
best is i no need wait till i go taiwan . now i just have to tell myself ... cannt drink everyday
aaron kwok coming back for concert again.