yea again...
upcoming got sammi also.. talking about concert.. lol... old man jones kanna lawsuit.
so is RWS
since opening so many problems.
i fail IPPT
i wish my waitress was here
waitress to motivate or to cushion?
Originally posted by FireIce:yah
must be democratic
since it's a communal supper mobile
but i am the one paying
later they complain PAP make the cars not comfortable
Originally posted by SGporkz:waitress to motivate or to cushion?
i surely can't clear chin up because by right i am downgraded due to shoulder injury
but i gey kiang, go and upgrade to normal status.
anyway, waitress motivate will be no use. waitress not fat so no cushion.
she just have to sayang me and smile, can liao.
dis is for fifi
me is back
from blow suck blow suck?
mi back also
blow suck blow suck cancelled
i will be going to gym alone on weekends
while blow suck have his birthday weekend
ah lau comes back to my arms everytime
then whole day where u go
fifi also MIA now
so tired
whole day i busy busy with work
fifi fell in sewage treatment plant
i is 罢工
whole day crap with my laopo
tmr maybe oso 罢工
hope u kena sacked
choi choi choi
this morning jimmy ye was in front of me at koufu when i bought my french loaf set
did u say hi
or say wo ai ni bu shi gei bie ren kan?
the puchai is cute but not my type........
i was eating calbee hot n spicy while watching tv
i think tml i shall make enoki bacon
the romanian 王八蛋 shd die
i go bathe........
i go slp...
sgf a bit not behaving correctly........................
april is coming~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
and i still haven't buy tix for april trip
because minimum wage not earned