i got this sample
let me see if it's good enuff for me to win FX...........
happy april fool
forum ranking about the same as last mth
tamade later gotta wake up at 8.30am to shoot at 10am
but i everytime got trouble sleeping at night
i try to force myself to sleep
i will have sex with fifi today
wtf banna cream pie.really hur ah lau, can i have four numbie from you to buy?
thurs is my designated 讨债 day
all payment-chasing, hanging of pig heads, cursing ppl cb grow rafflesia, 生å©å�没å±�眼 shall be done tml morning..............................
i saw some ppl's twitter, the last tweet was made in 2006
but the acct/page still there
humpf~
means i have no chance to wait for fireice to un-squat tt acct........?
i shall buy something from ebay this weekend..............
speaking of ebay, I juz bidded for something & hope to win it..
the one i aiming no need bid
it's buy it now
fifi go and die
i go and sleep
sushido still buggy
u lucky lor got the buy now option..
mine ends at abt 4+ am but not gonna stay till then..
usually if the end time permits, I'll wait till the last min then bid..
pray for good weather tml~
heading to bed
bye bye my loves~
nites fifi..
library book drop all 24/7 one or not ar?
plz visit the nlb webby for more info..
CHecked i cant find anything
can u?
then use the contact us option..
those not located in the shopping centres should be 24/7 but they processing is only done on the next working day..
edmw forums also say so
then maybe most probably lor..
its been since dunno when I last used the book drop..
Originally posted by laurence82:did u say hi
or say wo ai ni bu shi gei bie ren kan?
u farnie leh u
but i is no hear his songs b4
yea i borrowed two books and dued tmr
i wan to go early to avoid the long bus interval and squeezing
wah c liao liao
i finally no more pimples ler