what to have for brunch leh...
damn sian rite...... after u have bkf, u think wat to have for lunch
after tt u think wat to eat for teabreak
later u have to ask wat shd i eat for dinner
and then u worry abt sarper..............
how to live life happily when i have to make decisions like that everyday
best is to take one meal per day
no need to think so much
can slim down somemore also
Save monie
Kill two birds with one stone~
yumyum~~~~~
later cook pasta for lunch.
Lunch time~~~
hot sunny afternoon
though i think later will rain
quote of the day:
life gets better if you downgrade your ambitions.
im considering rebonding.
bcos now hair longer and thicker
more and more diff to maintain
grr......
i will decide end of the mth
and maybe find time in late May to go and do
scooopi dooobi doooooo
shuddup and sit down
swensens 1 for 1 lunch no more oredi?
last news was till 31 mar
till now i no rcv news they going to extend
i think they shd make it perm lah
i go fer lunchie first, woots tmm...
tamade, after 12 liao
i still haven't go eat
6pm got RT
i need a new pair of sneakers.
when would onitsuka tiger have sale again?
ur RT is everyday now ah?
saturday, monday and wednesday
4 more sessions to go after today
what should i eat
mcdonalds?
otherwise i can't really think of anything else
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what should i eat
mcdonalds?
otherwise i can't really think of anything else
double up chicken
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:double up chicken
so far leh.
KFC family meal
fwah, tempting but too asspensive leh
am i fated to have chai png every day?
rice good mah
filling and lotsa carbo
so u wun faint during RT
me dun wan carbo
become fat only
i want more meat
so i should eat more sweet n sour pork?
i tink i just go for processed meat at mcdonalds la
ti orh orh liao...................