hotline nobardie pick up
so i am boiling jiaozi to eat with cut chilli
i am back from mortons
it will the first and last time i go there
Originally posted by FireIce:
hmm... fifi into cake making sia
i no make cake
i oso not buy cake
i bot the coffee cheese bar (for breakfast tmr)
and a chocolate 泡芙 (i ate for sarper just now)
sdn
i din know got this brand
fifi must be at compass point jus now
i was nearby sia
woots sekarli fifi is my non-weekend-boarder-sis' neighbour
tmr i at home
maybe i'll order home delivery of the cheese bites pizza
then eat throughout the day prob can finish
why not say i was at zhurong point?
becos my gut hweeling says it's compass point

down there is the coffee cheese bar

the chocolate puff
i ate b4 the cake whereby ppl buy the icings and decorate
the cake itself is plain
then u squeeze the icings like �用钱 until the whole cake is damn colorful and messy
not nice one
the macarons not bad
1 for $1.80
3 for $5
what gut?
è‚
读书真的很痛苦
i shower liao
i will play red alert 3 then wait for ah lau to have hamida time in bed
TGIF... but today will be a long day...
nobardie nobardie
but chiu~
i ate the coffee cheese bar
not bery cheesy
coffee taste cannot detect leh
dunno the ger take the correct one or not
slept early woke up early to go sweep tomb. working tonight. hoho
i no sweep tomb
or go 拜
or watever
they are in my heart
its a tradition... i think my grandpa's tomb is due to be exhumed soon, we were discussing where to shift his remains to.
i hate it when people only know how to comment without knowing the limitations and how the process of it is. If you are willing to ask, i am more than willing to spend the time to explain it to you.
But if you only know how to act like a smart alec and think you know it all, i wont hesitate to give you the finger.
I guess that is the hallmark of a singaporean, think they know everything or worst, no nothing but only know how to yap yap yap.
i oredi gave instructions how to 处� mine
each one take one handful, take taxi to changi end, and sprinkle in the sea
cheap and good
and wat i like --- the sea!!!
(生时没得ä½� Sentosa Cove, æ»å�Žæˆ‘è¦�ä½�得爽爽... maybe can 漂 to hawaii or bora bora even)
me aunties went to see the "condo" for my grandparents
one unit 3k+
tamadeomgwtfbbq
and i told them oredi
they will be in my heart, so dun expect me to go 拜 or wat
shd i go lunch with me ah bu?
she hinting.
i think she want me blanjah again.