Originally posted by ditzy:I can only blame myself for turning the volume up when using headphones. The iphone I jailbroke had a 30% volume boost, and then I turn to max somemore. I also don't put on sound protection at work, when required. I'm becoming like my mum.
gotta tune down teh volume... get a noise cancellation earpiece if u must... with a good earpiece, u no need to blast full volume also can enjoy the music in peace...
Originally posted by ditzy:I can only blame myself for turning the volume up when using headphones. The iphone I jailbroke had a 30% volume boost, and then I turn to max somemore. I also don't put on sound protection at work, when required. I'm becoming like my mum.
my collicks always say my ringtone sooooo blardy loud and say i am deaf
i say mi is deaf and blind, now even wear specs oredi
wah lau sound protection is required sia
tt 1 u better do ah
arbo later really deaf
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how how? u going?
my point was, money aint everything
Wait for the pre check report to reach their HR, clear already then she'll give me a call.
Money from the job isn't the priority, the point is I need to appreciate what I am doing. The other perks that come with the job are just bonuses. But then I have to weigh in the sacrifices made. I would say its quite hard to measure.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
gotta tune down teh volume... get a noise cancellation earpiece if u must... with a good earpiece, u no need to blast full volume also can enjoy the music in peace...
Who needs noise cancellation? Just blast it, and all noise will be cancelled.![]()
no prize for guessing wat my lunch will be........
Subway.
must be pasta again lor..
Originally posted by ditzy:Who needs noise cancellation? Just blast it, and all noise will be cancelled.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:M & S bath and shower line got promo now
buy 1 get 2nd 1 at half price
Must be 2009 leftover stock. The only one that smelled nice was the grapefruit shower gel. The rest is just &*^&, even little india smells better on a saturday night.
i considering subway for dinner.
sunday night lah.
wah, i miss those days....
Originally posted by ditzy:Must be 2009 leftover stock. The only one that smelled nice was the grapefruit shower gel. The rest is just &*^&, even little india smells better on a saturday night.
si ditzy ![]()
anyway mi nvr buy the promo 1
i bgt royal jelly woots
royal jelly oni effective when consumed
not bua on body.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
si ditzyanyway mi nvr buy the promo 1
i bgt royal jelly woots
Royal jelly? Then must be pre 2008 stock.
Originally posted by ditzy:Royal jelly? Then must be pre 2008 stock.
oh no.....
bua liao will grow warts.
Royal jelly is for consumption one, who so kum gong will bua on the body? Royal jelly got what health benefits anyway?
wbd u all go and die
mi spent $28.80 ah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wbd u all go and die
mi spent $28.80 ah
Wah so cheap ar, confirm pre 2008 stock.
i oso dunno eat liao for wat....
i no spend this kind of money one.....
tmd
curse u later MRT no place to sit
i will have a seat in the mrt when im pregnant or when i break my leg or when i have grandchildren.
and i wish ppl would stop moving to northeast SG.
can we finish this crapbox today???
i go think of new name.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tmd
curse u later MRT no place to sit
I no take MRT to work.
new name is fifi loves matong
Originally posted by ditzy:I no take MRT to work.
curse u bus no place to sit, cab no stop for u, MRT line technical fault