Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
and yeah... talking abt clubbing, plz explain ur term by "satanic movements"?![]()
something like tiao tang lor...u kena liao oso dunno anything one mah...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Simple gal is not so simple after all... :P
Oi!!!..when u pop out one??
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
Oi!!!..when u pop out one??
Need to report to u ah? sir baka?
@Rooney9 ; What I'm saying is true . What's the worst that can happen when you're approaching a girl to ask her for her number ? The only worst case scenario I can think of would be that she rejects you that's all . But first of all you've got to have something called 'courage' to do so and don't even hesitate . Frankly speaking , for most people , the moment you hesitate , you're as good as game over already . Because initially you had the intention to walk up to her and get her number , but the moment you hesitate and think about what will happen and you're afraid of being emberassed in public , you simply walk off and give up the opportunity that was present .
So how many guys approached you in club?
get a friend to help u. ask him approach the girl n say my friend likes u.
Originally posted by Carppo:get a friend to help u. ask him approach the girl n say my friend likes u.
might as well dun ask.... i think it sucks to have to get a friend to help you to get numbers no?
Originally posted by Carppo:get a friend to help u. ask him approach the girl n say my friend likes u.
the girl might accept ur friend instead...ask friend get girls number = no ball ball
I agree , totally . Want get number , just do it yourself . At least you know whether she's interested in you or not . Imagine this scenario . Your friend approach the girl and ask for her number . And that girl says this ; Uh ... if your friend wants my number , I'm sorry but I can't give you . But if you want it , I don't mind *blush* . It's as good as GG already .
Originally posted by FaustVII:I agree , totally . Want get number , just do it yourself . At least you know whether she's interested in you or not . Imagine this scenario . Your friend approach the girl and ask for her number . And that girl says this ; Uh ... if your friend wants my number , I'm sorry but I can't give you . But if you want it , I don't mind *blush* . It's as good as GG already .
but this scenario can also be used leh...but will bastard ur friend..go up to the girl u interested, tell her ur friend wants her number and anyhow point to one of them lol..
wah
u must've used this before ![]()
damn bastard but if kena reject oso not rejecting u ![]()
gd move! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah
u must've used this before
damn bastard but if kena reject oso not rejecting u
gd move!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
>=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah
u must've used this before
damn bastard but if kena reject oso not rejecting u
gd move!
i strategist...no actionist...cuz dare not. LOL
eye power eh? ![]()
Maybe u shouldwait till it rains. Those who know my story the topic about i created a few weeks ago, u can try that. no harm
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
eye power eh?
hanor hanor...very straining one..thats why now wear specs
Number, or i push the chick close to the snake!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Number, or i push the chick close to the snake!
U like matured mother hen? ![]()
You dont fall in love when you see a chiobu first sight.....
Its just infatuation.
Originally posted by Yach:You dont fall in love when you see a chiobu first sight.....
Its just infatuation.
to understand the core, the first contact is always superficial..
contact? u touch touch?
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:Maybe u shouldwait till it rains. Those who know my story the topic about i created a few weeks ago, u can try that. no harm
Mom : Ah boy, so heavy rain u take umbrella go where?
Boy : Target sighting ![]()
Yes you are right :)
However the OP should not call it love until he understands the core.
hey does chiobu mean girl? Maybe singaporean guys will get more girls when they stop using singaporean derogatory terms for girls. You guys should try other rude slangs like badonkadonks, fit biddy, or shawty. e.g. I'd tap that fit biddyyy awww yeaaaaa