Originally posted by Devil7030:You have forgotten that in you earlier post to my question , you have shown that you cannot read or even understand English
by your reply.Your IQ score got 50 or not huh ?
You are still trying to claim that you are superior to others because you can only speak English and you are very proud of it.
By the way, I can speak fluent English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hokkien, Teochew, Khek and some Malay, Japanese, Korean and Thai.
0_0
WOW
1 mountain high got another one higher
lol!
Originally posted by BanguIzai:If I worry about flaming, I wouldn't even have posted anything in the first place
You can go through all my historic linguistic threads in many previous threads
I will maintain my stand.
bleah >_<
Ur threads are boring....
opps =X
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ur threads are boring....
opps =X
doesn't suit u
Originally posted by BanguIzai:doesn't suit u
har?
wat dun suit me?
eh not slping ah so late le
Originally posted by BanguIzai:doesn't suit u
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:har?
wat dun suit me?
eh not slping ah so late le
the style of my post doesn't suit you
Originally posted by Clivebenss:
laugh laugh laugh
Originally posted by BanguIzai:the style of my post doesn't suit you
-_-"
can give more than 2 word ans next time...
lol and I dun like reading walls of text...
Short and simple is the best...we're not writing essays here ![]()
Originally posted by BanguIzai:laugh laugh laugh
I'm still waiting for you to start a thread on Swahili.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:-_-"
can give more than 2 word ans next time...
lol and I dun like reading walls of text...
Short and simple is the best...we're not writing essays here
don't write essays sometimes cannot answer people's queries
must write essay, quote source, reference, bibliography then professional
Originally posted by Clivebenss:I'm still waiting for you to start a thread on Swahili.
I just create a thread next time. then sit and wait for Swahili people to come and post lor
Originally posted by BanguIzai:don't write essays sometimes cannot answer people's queries
must write essay, quote source, reference, bibliography then professional
0_0
sounds like my research paper...
And u can summarise wat! -_-"
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:0_0
sounds like my research paper...
And u can summarise wat! -_-"
Clivebenss will know how long my linguistic posts typically are
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Clivebenss will know how long my linguistic posts typically are
lol OT liaoz!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol OT liaoz!
ok back to topic
Follow the language of your heart. Listen less to policies.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:ok back to topic
Lol
Not gonna talk about policies here =X
Originally posted by BanguIzai:ok back to topic
The two opposing camps : language is fun or language is torture.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:The two opposing camps : language is fun or language is torture.
To me language is fun camp
Originally posted by Clivebenss:The two opposing camps : language is fun or language is torture.
Ah gong is still the wisest ![]()
Originally posted by BanguIzai:To me language is fun camp
To me language is fun too lei? lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
LolNot gonna talk about policies here =X
I missed Ah Chia engaging on those language policies threads
Originally posted by BanguIzai:I missed Ah Chia engaging on those language policies threads
Ah Chia last known as Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew. dunno now.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Ah Chia last known as Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew. dunno now.
so funny nick. but no language policies threads anymore. even have, most people give shallow replies one. no fun.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:so funny nick. but no language policies threads anymore. even have, most people give shallow replies one. no fun.
0_o
fun meh
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
0_ofun meh
funnier than fun